1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

使您的员工拥有成为一个高效和敬业的团队所需的知识和工具,并能够提供最好的客户体验。

Verint员工生产力

交互管理

运用交互管理,以更少的付出获得更好的结果

客户希望公司珍惜他们的时间,而机构努力在盯着底线的同时又让客户高兴。但随着客户预期提升,产品、系统和流程也变得越来越多元化和复杂。客户预期与机构所能提供的服务水平方面的差距会引起客户的不满。各机构需要简化客户服务,以更少的努力取得更好的成果。

Verint交互管理

Verint 交互管理是一套云化解决方案,包括知识管理、自助服务、座席桌面、案例管理和全渠道客户交互。它通过提供一个单一的跨渠道、数据、流程和知识的现场或云端解决方案来简化客户服务。Verint 在 Forrester Research, Inc. 的新 The Forrester Wave: 2015 Q4 企业机构客户服务解决方案中被列为领先者,公司提供的解决方案提供客户服务整体处理方法,同时增强所有渠道内服务互动的质量、速度和一致性。

Verint 互动管理提供各种可独立或搭配使用的解决方案,打造一致的全渠道客户体验:

Verint 交互管理知识中心

Verint 政府交互管理 – 此解决方案可帮助政府和公共部门组织通过集成案例管理、业务流程管理、知识管理、实时分析和社交媒体功能,在数字自助服务、数字协助服务和人力协助服务场景中更高效地为客户提供服务。

您为数字化变革做好准备了吗?Forrester Research 的分析师 Ian Jacobs 解释了组织必须问自己的 5 个关键问题。

其它资源

浏览其它资源

欲了解更多信息?

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

交互管理

解决方案简报

立即查看简介»

Verint 运营优化

超敬业员工

信息图表

立即查看信息图表»

交互管理

交互管理

下载数据表»

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Verint is a Leader in Forrester Research, Inc.’s The Forrester Wave: Customer Service Solutions for Enterprise Organizations, Q4 2015, December 16, 2015.

Download the report now

Cloud-Enabled Engagement Management

Verint Employee Productivity

Engagement Management

Create Better Outcomes with Less Effort Using Engagement Management

Customers want companies to value their time, and organizations strive to keep customers happy while eyeing their bottom line. But just as customer expectations have risen, products, systems and procedures have become increasingly varied and complex. This discrepancy between customer expectations and the level of service organizations are able to provide leads to dissatisfied customers. Organizations need to simplify the customer service complexities to provide better outcomes with less effort.

Verint Engagement Management

Verint Engagement Management is a suite of cloud-enabled solutions, including knowledge management, self-service, agent desktop, case management and omnichannel customer engagement. It helps simplify customer service by providing a single solution, available on-premises or in the cloud, that spans channels, data, process and knowledge. Ranked as a Leader in Forrester Research, Inc.’s new The Forrester Wave: Customer Service Solutions for Enterprise Organizations, Q4 2015, Verint offers a solution that takes a holistic approach to customer service while enhancing the quality, speed, and consistency of service interactions across all channels.

Verint Engagement Management offers a range of solutions that can be used independently, or together to create a joined-up, omnichannel customer service experience:

Verint Engagement Management Knowledge Center

Verint Government Engagement Management —This solution helps government and public sector organizations serve customers more effectively in digital self-service, digital-assisted service, and human-assisted service scenarios through integrated case management, business process management, knowledge management, real time analytics, and social media capabilities.

Are you prepared for Digital Disruption? Analyst Ian Jacobs of Forrester Research addresses 5 key questions organizations must ask themselves.

Want more information?

Contact us


Engagement Management

Solution Brief

View now »

Verint Workforce Optimization

Ultra-Engaged Employees


View now »

Engagement Management

Engagement Management

Download the datasheet »