1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

无论在现场还是在云端,Verint 解决方案都能够帮助企业了解、赋能并连接客户和员工。

下载《客户交互新规则》。

Verint数字化转型

客户交互优化

不要止步于体验交付。要深度参与。

通信渠道层出不穷。企业能否一一掌控?企业的客户能否在各个渠道上均获得一致性的卓越体验?

消费者转投企业竞争对手就在轻点鼠标的那一刹那间。与竞争对手相比,贵企业的客户交互情况如何?

您企业采取了哪些措施使服务更快捷、更简便且更具个性化?

借助Verint客户交互优化,企业及其客户能够事半功倍,, 同时企业还能够提高忠诚度、增加收入、改善效率并降低风险。我们的客户交互优化综合平台包括客户心声分析全渠道交互管理人力资源优化等整套成熟且统一的解决方案。它还包括移动应用,能够让管理者和员工更好地管理工作日,并从客户反馈中获得更深刻的洞察力企业可以根据业务需求以整体或单个产品的方式取得我们的解决方案许可,将它们部署到现场或通过云端访问。

CRM 解决方案与客户忠诚度解决方案

客户交互优化软件与解决方案

Verint 客户交互优化提供关于人力资源绩效、运营效率、服务流程、交互质量及不断变化的客户行为的Actionable Intelligence。凭借强大的洞察力,企业能够更好地交付一致性、情景式且个性化的客户体验,无论客户使用何种渠道。

全球数千家企业及机构依赖 Verint 助力其a在联络中心分支机构、市场营销与客户服务部以及后台运营中提高忠诚度、增加收入、提升效率并降低风险。了解Veirnt客户交互优化解决方案可如何为企业业务带来优势。

Verint致力于通过Actionable Intelligence助力企业及机构优化客户交互。我们深知,优化客户交互在于寻求适当技术的部署模式并不断演进,以满足企业业务的需求变化。这就是为什么我们提供多种部署模式,以实现最大限度的灵活性,包括:

私有云:私有云部署让企业及机构能够泰然应对安全性、企业及客户数据管理及与合规相关的各种问题。这些部署由 Verint 专家设计并提供支持,确保企业满足特定要求。

公共云:公共云部署面向多租户环境提供功能丰富的解决方案,能够简化部署、加快价值实现时间并减少复杂度,同时不会影响绩效、可靠性和安全性。

自建:Our software is installed and runs on servers physically located on the premises (in the building) of your organization.

关于Verint 解决方案的多种部署模式

了解交互如何帮助客户构建更牢固的关系、提高忠诚度、降低成本、规避风险并最大程度地提高收入。

下载:

其它资源

浏览其它资源

欲了解更多信息?

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

客户交互优化策略指南

客户交互优化策略指南

白皮书

立即查阅»

客户交互优化

创建全渠道客户交互策略

电子书

立即查阅»

Verint 运营管理

交互管理

下载数据表»

Verint 运营优化

Verint 运营优化

下载数据表»

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

On-premises or in the cloud, Verint solutions can help you know, empower, and connect with customers and employees.

Download The New Rule Book for Customer Engagement.

Verint Digital Transformation

Customer Engagement Optimization

Don’t Just Deliver Experiences. Engage.

Communication channels have exploded. Do you handle them all? Are your customers’ experiences consistent and excellent across all channels?

Consumers are a click away from the competition. How does your customer engagement compare to your competitors?

And what are you doing to make service faster, easier, and more personalized?

With Verint Customer Engagement Optimization, you and your customers can achieve better outcomes with less effort, and your organization can enhance loyalty, increase revenue, improve efficiency, and reduce risk. Our comprehensive platform for customer engagement optimization includes proven and unified solutions for customer analytics, omnichannel engagement management, and workforce optimization. You can license them as a whole or by individual product, deploy them on-premises, or access them via the cloud, as your business needs dictate.

CRM Solutions & Customer Loyalty Solutions

Customer Engagement Optimization Software & Solutions

Verint Customer Engagement Optimization delivers Actionable Intelligence about workforce performance, operational efficiency, service processes, interaction quality, and ever-changing customer behavior. Armed with these insights, you can be better equipped to deliver consistent, contextual, and personalized experiences that count, no matter which channels customers use to engage.

Thousands of organizations around the world rely on Verint to help them enhance loyalty, increase revenue, improve efficiency, and reduce risk in their contact centersbranch operations, marketing and customer care, and back-office operations. Find out how Verint Customer Engagement Optimization solutions can benefit your business too.

At Verint, we're dedicated to helping organizations optimize customer engagement with Actionable Intelligence. We know that part of optimizing customer engagement is finding the right technology deployment model that can evolve to meet the changing needs of your business. That’s why we offer multiple deployment models for maximum flexibility, including:

Private Cloud:  Private cloud deployments offer peace of mind for organizations dealing with security, control over enterprise and customer data, and issues connected to regulatory compliance. These deployments are designed and supported by Verint experts to help achieve your specific requirements.

Public Cloud:  Public cloud deployments deliver feature-rich solutions in multi-tenant environments that simplify deployment, increase time to value, and decrease complexity without compromising performance, reliability, and security.

On-Premises:  Our software is installed and runs on computers physically located on the premises (in the building) of your organization.

Multiple Deployment Models of Verint Solutions

Discover how engagement helps customers build stronger relationships, increase loyalty, reduce costs, mitigate risk and maximize revenue.

Download:

Want more information?

Contact us

1-800-4Verint
(1-800-483-7468)
+1-631-962-9300

A Strategic Guide to Customer Engagement Optimization

A Strategic Guide to Customer Engagement Optimization

White Paper

View now »

Customer Engagement Optimization

Creating an Omnichannel Customer Engagement Strategy

eBook

View now »

Verint Workforce Management

Engagement Management

Download the datasheet »

Verint Workforce Optimization

Verint Workforce Optimization

Download the datasheet »