1. Zu Navigation wechseln
  2. Zum Inhalt wechseln
  3. Zur Fußzeile wechseln

Verint Sprachanalyse ermöglicht die Transkription und Analyse von Millionen von Telefonaten, um das Kundenverhalten zu erforschen und um so die Leistung des Contact Centers zu optimieren.

Verint-Sprachanalyse

Sprachanalyse

Ermittlung wertvoller Informationen aus aufgezeichneten Telefonaten

Die Analyse von Telefonaten mit Ihren Kunden ist die ertragreichste Informationsquelle, die Ihrem Unternehmen zur Verfügung steht. Aufgezeichnete Telefonate stellen eine wahre Goldmine hinsichtlich tiefblickender Informationen über Kundenzufriedenheit, Kundenverlust, Wettbewerbsinformationen, Serviceprobleme, Mitarbeiterleistung und Effektivität von Werbekampagnen dar. Doch das Volumen von Telefonaten überschreitet die Fähigkeiten des Contact Centers, sie manuell auswerten und analysieren zu können. Manuelle Auswertung kann nur eine minimale Anzahl von Anrufen mit schlichter Analyse bearbeiten.

Interaktionsbericht der Sprachanalyse
Kontextanalyse in der Sprachanalyse

Verint Sprachanalyse ist in der Lage, 100 Prozent Ihrer aufgezeichneten Telefongespräche zu transkribieren und zu analysieren, um bei der Ermittlung wertvoller Informationen behilflich zu sein. Diese Lösung kann automatisch während den Telefonaten gesprochene Wörter, Phrasen, Kategorien und Themen entdecken und analysieren, um aufkommende Trends sowie potentielle Chancen aber auch Bedenken in Erfahrung zu bringen. Dies kann Ihnen wie folgt behilflich sein:

  • Leistungsverbesserung des Contact Centers durch Insiderwissen, um die Bearbeitungszeiten durch die Agenten zu reduzieren und Mehrfachanrufe zu vermeiden.
  • Ermittlung von Insiderwissen über Kunden hinsichtlich Zufriedenheit, Unternehmensproblemen, Wettbewerbsinformationen, Marketingkampagnen.
  • Reduzierung von Kundenverlust durch die Ermittlung der eigentlichen Ursache und Vorhersage von Risikokunden.
  • Verbesserung des Quality Monitoring durch die Auswertung großer Mengen an spezifischen Telefonatarten.
  • Gezieltes Training der Agenten durch die Analyse ihrer relativen Leistung.

To enable organizations to "listen" to voice interactions in real time, we offer Verint Real-Time Speech Analytics. Available as an add-on to Verint Call Recording, this solution works in combination with Verint Speech Analytics and functionality from Verint Desktop and Process Analytics to help you guide interactions toward better outcomes for your customers and organization.

By combining our speech analytics solutions with Verint Text Analytics, you can add insights from text-based channels, such as chat, email, and social media for a comprehensive view of the customer across voice and text.

Kontextanalyse in der Sprachanalyse

Verbesserung der Compliance for Financial Training

Verbesserung der Compliance for Financial Training

Um den spezifischen Compliance-Anforderungen der Financial-Trading-Unternehmen zu entsprechen, bietet Verint außerdem Verint Sprachanalyse für Financial Trading an. Diese Marktüberwachungslösung ist in der Lage, 100 Prozent der Händlertelefonate zu analysieren, um jene, in denen auffällige Wörter und Phrasen fallen, zu ermitteln.

Erfahren Sie wie Carlson Craft Sprachanalyse dazu einsetzte, um Service-Levels um 20 Prozent zu reduzieren, die Bearbeitungszeit um 15 Sekunden zu reduzieren und um die Kundenbindung zu verbessern.

Brauchen Sie weitere Informationen?

Kontakt

1-800-4Verint
(1-800-483-7468)
+1-631-962-9300

In den Medien

Verint stellt Durchbrüche in der Sprachanalyse vor

Presseinformation

Jetzt ansehen »

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Verint Speech Analytics enables you to transcribe and analyze millions of calls to discover customer insights and improve contact center performance.

Verint Speech Analytics

Speech Analytics

Surface Valuable Intelligence from Recorded Calls

Nothing can tell you more about your business than analyzing your customer calls. Call recordings can become a gold mine of rich insights about customer satisfaction, customer churn, competitive intelligence, service issues, agent performance and campaign effectiveness. But the sheer volume of phone calls exceeds the contact center’s ability to manually review and analyze them. Manual review can process only a fraction of calls using unsophisticated analysis.

Speech Analytics Interaction Review
Speech Analytics Analyze Context

Verint Speech Analytics can transcribe and analyze 100 percent of your recorded calls to help surface valuable intelligence. The solution can automatically discover and analyze words, phrases, categories and themes spoken during calls to reveal rising trends and areas of opportunity or concern. This can help you:

  • Enhance contact center performance with insights to reduce agent handle time and repeat calls.
  • Discover customer insights into satisfaction, business issues, competitive intelligence, marketing campaigns.
  • Reduce churn by discovering root cause and predicting at-risk customers.
  • Improve quality monitoring by reviewing large samples and specific call types.
  • Provide targeted coaching to agents by analyzing their relative performance.  

To enable organizations to "listen" to voice interactions in real time, we offer Verint Real-Time Speech Analytics. Available as an add-on to Verint Call Recording, this solution works in combination with Verint Speech Analytics and functionality from Verint Desktop and Process Analytics to help you guide interactions toward better outcomes for your customers and organization.

By combining our speech analytics solutions with Verint Text Analytics, you can add insights from text-based channels, such as chat, email, and social media for a comprehensive view of the customer across voice and text.

Speech Analytics Analyze Context

Enhance Compliance for Financial Trading

Enhance Compliance for Financial Trading

To meet the specialized compliance needs of financial trading firms, Verint also offers Verint Speech Analytics for Financial Trading. This trade surveillance solution can analyze 100 percent of trader calls and surface those containing suspicious words or phrases.

Learn how Carlson Craft used speech analytics to increase service levels by 20 percent, reduce handle time by 15 seconds, and improve customer retention.

Want more information?

Contact us

1-800-4Verint
(1-800-483-7468)
+1-631-962-9300

In the news

Verint Showcases Breakthroughs in Speech Analytics

Press Release

View now »

Verint Speech Analytics

Verint Speech Analytics

Download the datasheet »