1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer
  • Blog
  • Login
  • Contact
  • Support

Press Releases

Jump to Month: JAN | FEB | MAR | APR | MAY | JUN | JUL| AUG | SEP | OCT | NOV | DEC

July

 

Verint Presents Customer Engagement Leadership Awards at Engage 2015 Conference

Wednesday, July 1, 2015


June

 

Verint Announces Availability of Engagement Management Solutions in Japanese

Monday, June 29, 2015


Analyst Firm Names Verint as Worldwide Leader in Workforce Optimization Market

Thursday, June 25, 2015


Pelorus Associates Names Verint Clear Leader in Worldwide Contact Center Applications

Wednesday, June 24, 2015


Verint Earns Top Honors for Situational Awareness Solution

Thursday, June 18, 2015


International Telecommunications Provider to Enhance Customer Engagement with Verint Branch Solutions

Tuesday, June 16, 2015


Verint Showcases Breakthroughs in Speech Analytics at Engage 2015 Customer Conference

Tuesday, June 9, 2015


Verint Announces Next-Generation Threat Protection System to Help Protect Organizations Against Advanced Cyber Attacks

Tuesday, June 9, 2015


Verint Provides Details for its June 9 Investor Day

Friday, June 5, 2015


Verint Announces First Quarter Results

Wednesday, June 3, 2015


Verint Announces Engage 2015 Customer Conference Focused on Smarter Engagement with Actionable Intelligence in World of Digital Transformation

Monday, June 1, 2015


May

 

Verint Systems Announces Conference Call to Review First Quarter Results to be Held on June 3, 2015 at 4:30 p.m. ET

Friday, May 29, 2015


Actionable Intelligence Solutions from Verint Help Clayton Homes Create High-Quality Customer Experiences

Wednesday, May 20, 2015


Verint Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conference

Thursday, May 14, 2015


Verint Named a Representative Vendor in Gartner’s New Market Guide for CRM Customer Service and Support Software in the Asia/Pacific Region

Tuesday, May 5, 2015


April

 

U.S.-Based Government Agency Extends Investment in Verint Actionable Intelligence Solutions

Thursday, April 30, 2015


Verint Expands Customer Engagement Optimization Portfolio with the Addition of Gamification

Monday, April 20, 2015


Verint Takes Home Numerous Awards for Innovations in Customer Engagement and Outstanding Customer Service 

Tuesday, April 7, 2015


National Commercial Bank Jamaica Limited Adopts Comprehensive Security Plan with Verint Video and Situation Intelligence Solutions

Thursday, April 2, 2015


March

Verint to Host Investor Day on June 9

Wednesday, March 25, 2015


Verint Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results

Wednesday, March 25, 2015


Verint Extends Customer Engagement Optimization Vision with Latest Advancements

Monday, March 23, 2015


Verint Systems Announces Conference Call to Review Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results to be Held on March 25, 2015 at 4:30 p.m. ET

Friday, March 20, 2015


Leading Cruise Company to Implement Verint Customer Engagement Optimization Solutions

Thursday, March 19, 2015


Verint Scores Multiple Category Honors in 2015 CRM Magazine Service Awards Program

Thursday, March 12, 2015


Queensland’s Policelink Wins KANA Award for Customer Contact Centre Experience Innovation

Tuesday, March 10, 2015


February

Back to top

Verint Extends Customer Engagement Optimization Leadership with Latest Release of Enterprise Feedback Management

Thursday, February 19, 2015


Verint acquiert Tele'Train NV en Belgique

16 février 2015


U.S.-Based Financial Services Organization Improves Customer Engagement Using Verint Analytics 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015


Ventana Research Names Verint Top Overall Company in 2015 Value Index for Workforce Optimization 

Wednesday, February 4, 2015


Security Intelligence in Ecuador’s Principal Commercial and Manufacturing Center Experiences Benefits from Comprehensive Verint Solutions

Monday, February 2, 2015