1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Press Releases

Jump to Month: JAN | FEB | MAR | APR | MAY | JUN | JUL | AUG | SEP | OCT | NOV | DEC

August

 

Verint to Announce Second Quarter Results on Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016


Real-Time Speech Analytics from Verint Optimizes Customer Engagement with Actionable Intelligence

Wednesday, August 24, 2016


Insurance Specialist Admiral Group Drives Improvements in Customer Engagement Quality with Verint Solutions

Monday, August 22, 2016


Leading Financial Services Organization Broadens Interaction Recording Through Use of Verint Recording and Microsoft Skype for Business

Monday, August 8, 2016


Verint Receives 2016 Frost & Sullivan Asia Pacific Leadership Awards and Customer Contact Optimization Solutions Vendor of the Year Honor

Tuesday, August 2, 2016


Verint Implements Advanced Situational Awareness Solutions in City of Niterói, Brazil

Monday, August 1, 2016


July

 

Verint Engagement Management Solutions Earn Multiple Industry Honors

Wednesday, July 27, 2016


Verint Announces Keynote for Engage Customer Conference in the Netherlands

Tuesday, July 26, 2016


Verint Announces Host and Keynote Speakers for Annual Engage Customer Conference in the UK

Tuesday, July 26, 2016


Verint Launches Robotic Process Automation Solution to Help Drive Productivity, Reduce Costs and Support Regulatory Compliance

Wednesday, July 20, 2016


Global Partners Recognized at Verint Engage 2016 Customer Conference

Thursday, July 14, 2016


Verint Presents New York Life and Express Scripts with 2016 Engage Global Customer Awards

Wednesday, July 6, 2016


Verint Presents Engage 2016 Global Customer Awards, Recognizing Blue Cross® Blue Shield® of Michigan, Humana Pharmacy and Answer Financial

Wednesday, July 6, 2016


Verint Presents BMO Bank of Montreal and Garmin with 2016 Engage Global Customer Awards

Wednesday, July 6, 2016


June

 

Verint Presents City of Hamilton, Ontario with Top Government and Public Sector Customer Award

Tuesday, June 28, 2016


Verint Awards Atento Top Commercial Sector Customer Award

Tuesday, June 28, 2016


Verint Presents Awards at Annual EMEA Partner Summit

Thursday, June 23, 2016


Verint Analytics Solution Awarded for Innovation in Situational Awareness

Wednesday, June 22, 2016


Leading U.S.-Based Credit Union Expands Investment in Verint Workforce Optimization and Customer Analytics

Monday, June 20, 2016


Wireless Provider Leverages Verint Solutions to Help Streamline Operations, Reduce Loss and Ensure Compliance

Wednesday, June 15, 2016


Verint Holds Market Share Lead in Largest Number of Categories in Latest DMG Consulting Workforce Optimization Report

Tuesday, June 14, 2016


Best Practices in Customer Engagement: Countdown to Engage 2016, the Verint Global Customer Conference

Thursday, June 9, 2016


Verint Reports First Quarter Results

Tuesday, June 7, 2016


Verint Announces Cloud Availability for Its Entire Portfolio of Customer Engagement Optimization Solutions

Monday, June 6, 2016


Verint Receives 2016 Frost & Sullivan India ICT Contact Center Application Vendor of the Year Award

Thursday, June 2, 2016


Verint to Announce First Quarter Results on Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

May

 

RedOwl Adds Voice Capability to Regulatory Surveillance Platform Using Verint Risk and Compliance Analytics Solutions

Thursday, May 26, 2016


Verint Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conference

Thursday, May 19, 2016


Verint Enriches Self-Service Portfolio with Community Software Enhancements

Wednesday, May 18, 2016


Verint Only Company Recognized by Gartner in Both 2016 Magic Quadrant for the CRM Customer Engagement Center and 2015 Magic Quadrant for Customer Engagement Center Workforce Optimization

Tuesday, May 11, 2016


Verint Cited for Innovation and Leadership in Interaction Recording

Tuesday, May 10, 2016


Verint Introduces Security Intelligence Initiatives to Increase Customer Engagement and Enhance the User Experience

Thursday, May 5, 2016


Verint Further Optimizes Mobile Customer Engagement With Enterprise Feedback Management Enhancements

Wednesday, May 4, 2016


April

 

Verint Customer Engagement Optimization Solutions to Help Global Container Shipping Company Achieve Resource Management Goals

Thursday, April 28, 2016


Verint Announces Interoperability with EMC to Provide Industry-Leading Cloud Storage Solutions

Thursday, April 21, 2016


Global Healthcare Diagnostics Company Extends Investment and Implements Verint Workforce Optimization Across Contact Center and Back-Office Operations

Wednesday, April 13, 2016


Enterprise Healthcare Provider to Implement Verint Customer Engagement Optimization Solutions to Enhance Quality and Lower Customer Costs

Monday, April 11, 2016


Verint Situational Awareness Platform Recognized as “Most Valuable Product” by Security Sales & Integration Magazine

Thursday, April 7, 2016


Verint Delivers Enhanced User Experience to Security Intelligence Solutions Portfolio

Wednesday, April 6, 2016


March

 

Momentum Continues Around Verint Workforce Management

Thursday, March 31, 2016


Verint Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results and Announces $150 Million Share Buyback Program

Tuesday, March 29, 2016


Verint Customer Engagement Optimization Solutions Earn Multiple Industry Awards

Thursday, March 24, 2016


Hong Kong SAR Government’s Efficiency Unit Implementing Speech Analytics from Verint to Help Take Citizen Service to New Heights 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016


Verint to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results on Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Friday, March 18, 2016


b-next Enters into Global Partnership with Verint; Adds Financial Compliance Speech Analytics to CMC:Suite Solution

Wednesday, March 16, 2016


Leading U.S.-Based Insurance Company Implementing Verint Quality Management to Simplify Operations and Increase ROI

Monday, March 7, 2016


Verint Named Among Top Influential CRM Providers

Wednesday, March 2, 2016


 

February

 

CRM Magazine’s 2016 Service Awards Recognize Verint Customer Engagement Optimization Solutions in Multiple Categories

Friday, February 26, 2016


Verint Extends Actionable Intelligence Vision, Adding Real-Time, Contextual Self-Service Software 

Monday, February 22, 2016


Innovations in Performance Management Headline Latest Release of Verint Workforce Optimization 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016


Boot Barn Launches Enhanced Security and Loss Prevention Initiative Leveraging Verint Video and Situation Intelligence Solutions

Thursday, February 11, 2016


Leading Mortgage Services Provider Implements Verint Customer Engagement Optimization Solutions

Wednesday, February 3, 2016


January

 

Industry Honors Highlight Verint Solutions and Customer Experience Program, and How ATB Financial Heightens Loyalty with Actionable Intelligence

Thursday, January, 28, 2016


Leader in Travel Industry Selects Verint Solutions to Take Customer Service to New Heights

Monday, January, 25, 2016


Verint and Squiz Announce Partnership to Further Enable Digital Transformation for Government

Wednesday, January 20, 2016


Verint Advances Customer Engagement Optimization Portfolio with New Release of Telligent Social Community Software

Tuesday, January 19, 2016


Verint Again Named One of World’s Largest Software and Service Providers

Thursday, January 7, 2016


Verint Study Finds that Nearly Halfof Consumers Surveyed are Suspicious About Data Privacy

Wednesday, January 6, 2016


December

 

Verint Cited as Workforce Optimization Market Share Leader in New Research from DMG Consulting

Wednesday, December 23, 2015


Top Global Public Pension Fund Implementing Verint Customer Engagement Optimization for Efficient Member Service Experiences

Tuesday, December 22, 2015


Verint Recognized for Superior Customer Experience Initiatives by CXPA

Monday, December 21, 2015


Verint Named a Leader in Customer Service Solutions for Enterprise Organizations by Independent Research Firm

Thursday, December 17, 2015


Verint Receives 2015 Frost & Sullivan Award for Australian Contact Center Optimization Solution Vendor of the Year

Thursday, December 10, 2015


Gartner Recognizes Verint as a Leader Positioned Highest in Execution and Furthest in Vision in New Magic Quadrant for Customer Engagement Center Workforce Optimization

Wednesday, December 9, 2015


TimeTrade Teams up with Verint to Help Banks Deliver Superior Customer Service

Tuesday, December 8, 2015


Frost & Sullivan Honors Verint with 2015 Product Leadership Award in Latin America

Monday, December 7, 2015


Verint Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conference

Thursday, December 3, 2015


Verint Announces Third Quarter Results

Wednesday, December 2, 2015