Verint Holiday Schedule for the Americas

Monday, December, 25, 2017Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year’s Day  
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018President’s Day 
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Independence Day 
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving Day 
Friday, November 23, 2018Day after Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018Christmas Eve 
Tuesday, December, 25, 2018Christmas Day 

 

Verint Holiday Schedule for the United Kingdom

Monday, December 25, 2017Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017Boxing Day
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year’s Day (observed)
Friday, March 30, 2018Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018Easter Monday
Monday, May 7, 2018May Bank Holiday
Monday, May 28, 2018Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, August 27, 2018Summer Bank Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018Boxing Day

 

Verint Holiday Schedule for the APAC Region

Please contact your local support center for holiday information.