为何要成为我们的合作伙伴

精密的技术可能难以理解、不易实施且支持成本高昂。Verint与您建立合作关系的基础是提供优异的服务,并清晰了解您和您的客户所面对的挑战。Verint合作伙伴计划专门针对这些挑战提供了一系列合作伙伴协助资源,无论您是寻求将您的互补性产品与Verint解决方案进行整合、在咨询服务或系统部署中纳入Verint解决方案,还是要将Verint解决方案添加到您所销售的产品系列中,都可以使用这些资源。

Verint致力于向合作伙伴提供必要的解决方案与服务,从而帮助他们保持竞争优势、让客户满意并确保业务持续增长。

合作伙伴权益

Verint合作伙伴可以获得最有价值的知识、支持以及账务优势。他们可通过Verint教学管理系统进行学习,该系统提供电子培训,或者也可以选择注册参加由讲师授课的真实课堂及虚拟课堂形式的课程。借助Verint的销售和技术专项培训计划,您不但可以获得有关Verint产品服务的基础知识,还能得到特别针对您的工作或职能提供的支持。

我们行业领先的支持计划配备了Verint解决方案的部署及支持专家,并提供实时技术支持、网络资源以及一系列现场服务。您可以充分利用我们的信息演示支持,或者运用Verint Online提供的各项独特而实用的工具来创建您自己的解决方案演示文件。

Verint合作伙伴可享受财务奖励,例如推荐费和软件折扣,此外我们还根据您想参与的计划设立了众多其他奖励。

合作伙伴类型

全球 OEM/经销商
采购Verint所生产的部件并将其用于自身产品的Verint合作伙伴公司,或以自身品牌来销售Verint产品的公司。

战略联盟
在满足关键业务需求的目标上与Verint达成一致的合作伙伴。联盟的合作内容通常包括技术转让(获取知识和专业技术)、劳动力的专业化或分工、机遇的共享等。

云提供商
这是一项Verint合作伙伴举措,旨在将Verint软件与合作伙伴的运营相结合,创造出可通过网页浏览器访问的单一解决方案。

地区性增值经销商
增值经销商 (VAR) 向现有的 Verint 产品添加功能或服务,然后将其转售为集成产品或完整的“交钥匙”解决方案。附加价值可以源自整合、定制、咨询、培训和实施等专业服务。

系统整合商
Verint 系统集成商 (SI) 公司专注于将组件子系统组合为整体,并确保这些子系统协作运行。

Why Become a Partner

Sophisticated technologies can be difficult to understand, challenging to implement, and costly to support. Verint offers a working partnership built on excellent service and a clear understanding of the challenges facing you and your customers. Verint partner programs feature a wide array of partner enablement resources specifically geared to these challenges, whether you seek to integrate your complementary products with Verint solutions, incorporate Verint solutions as part of a consulting engagement or system deployment, or add Verint solutions to the portfolio of products you sell.

At Verint, we are dedicated to providing our partners with the solutions and services they need to maintain their competitive edge, produce satisfied customers, and sustain business growth.

Partner Entitlements

Verint Partners are rewarded with the highest value knowledge, support and financial benefits. They learn accessing Verint Learning management system which offers e-Learning, as well as the option of signing up to Instructor-led classroom and virtual classroom courses. Access to Verint’s exclusive sales and technical training program provides grounding not only for Verint’s product offering but enables support geared to your particular job or function.

Our industry-leading support programs are staffed by experts in the deployment and support of Verint solutions and feature live technical support, Web-based resources, and a host of on-site services. Take advantage of our informative demo support or create your own solution presentation by accessing the host of unique and useful tools offered through Verint Online.

Verint Partners are entitled to financial rewards such as referral fees and software discounts along with many other extensive rewards based on the program you wish to participate in.

Partner Types

Global OEM/ Reseller
Verint partner company that purchases for use in its own products a component made by Verint or a company that sells Verint’s products under its own brand name.

Strategic Alliance
Verint Partners who agree upon goals to meet a critical business need. The alliance often involves technology transfer (access to knowledge and expertise), specialisation or a division of labour and shared opportunities.

Cloud Provider
A Verint Partner endeavor where Verint software and our partners operations are combined to create a single solution accessible via a web browser.

Regional VARs
Value-added resellers (VAR) add features or services to an existing Verint product, then resell it as an integrated product or complete "turn-key" solution. The added value can come from professional services such as integrating, customizing, consulting, training and implementation.

Systems Integrator
A Verint systems integrator (SI) is a company that specializes in bringing together component subsystems into a whole and ensuring that those subsystems function together.