*若要了解法国信息,请点击此处

VERINT Systems Inc.(“公司”)重视您的信任,并致力于负责任地管理、使用和保护个人信息。本职业网站隐私政策(“政策”)适用于您在使用我们的职业网站(位于 www.verint.com 职业部分)期间由 VERINT 采集的所有信息。在 VERINT 网站及其附属机构网站上提交的个人信息将根据我们的一般在线隐私政策(位于 www.verint.com 职业部分)使用。

本职业网站由 VERINT Systems Inc.(地址:175 Broadhollow Rd, Ste 100, Melville, NY 11747)运营,用以支持 VERINT Systems Inc. 及其附属实体(统称为“公司”)的招聘职能。

您的同意
请仔细阅读该政策,并通过点击政策结尾处的“我接受”按钮,表明您接受我们采集、使用、转移和披露本政策中所述的个人信息。如果您不接受相关条款,我们将不为您提供在线申请职位的权限。

同意该政策,即表示您同意将您的个人信息转移到您所居住国家以外的国家,这些国家的数据保护制度与您所居住国家的相关制度不尽相同。VERINT 将采取适当的技术、组织和法律步骤来保护您的个人信息。

您提供的信息
本政策适用于您在工作申请或工作搜索过程中通过本职业网站提交的任何个人信息,包括:

  • 姓名、联系信息;
  • 简历、履历、求职信、申请、以前的工作经验和教育信息;
  • 就业偏好、迁居意愿、当前薪资、期望薪资及您获悉本职业网站的途径;
  • 专业能力及其他与工作有关的执照、许可证和证明;
  • 语言及其它相关技能;
  • 奖项及专业会员资格;
  • 在申请职位所在国家工作的资格及可入职日期;
  • 相关参考信息

您也可以自愿选择在您的申请中提供其它相关信息。除非属于法律要求,我们希望您避免提交以下敏感信息:性取向、种族、民族、宗教、信仰、残疾情况、婚姻状况、教义、国籍、祖籍、肤色和/或年龄。

如果您打算在您的简历或履历中向我们提供参考资料或任何其他第三方的详细信息,您有责任在将个人信息传递给我们之前获得该第三方的同意。您须对您向我们提供的信息内容负责,您必须确保信息合法、真实、准确、不以任何方式造成误导、不侵犯任何第三方权利,也不会引起此类第三方法律诉讼。

个人信息的使用
您在本职业网站上提交的信息将存储在美国(如果工作涉及美国以外的 VERINT 附属实体之一,则存储在相关管辖区域)。它将由 VERINT 在世界各地的附属机构的员工、顾问和/或服务提供商进行审查和处理。VERINT Systems Inc. 将始终对采集的个人信息负责。

通过本职业网站提供的个人信息将被采集、使用、转移和披露(“处理”)用于 VERINT 的全球招聘职能,以及相关的管理和规划目的。VERINT 将根据当地法律许可使用您提供的个人信息:

  • 处理您的申请;
  • 评估您的工作能力和资格;
  • 进行推荐人说明;
  • 向您随时提供本职业网站上提供的任何服务;
  • 与您沟通;
  • 遵守任何适用的法律或法规;
  • 监测和记录服务,无论服务是由 VERINT 公司还是第三方提供;
  • 如果为您提供工作,则会进行背景检查。

有关您的个人信息将被添加到 VERINT 的国际候选人数据库,并将用于考虑您的个人资料是否适合 VERINT 的其他职位空缺。如果我们选择向您提供工作,您提交的个人信息可能会纳入我们的人力资源系统,并用于管理新员工招聘流程。如果您成为员工,您提交的任何个人信息可能会纳入您的员工档案,并可能用于其他雇用/工作相关目的。

在本职业网站上提供个人信息属于自愿行为。请注意,如果没有提供足够的信息,可能会导致VERINT 无法考虑您的工作申请,或者如果已提供工作,会影响您的后续晋升、转岗或调任。

个人信息披露
有关您的个人信息将由有业务需要访问此类个人信息的 VERINT 员工或座席进行审核,可能包括招聘人员、人力资源人员、技术服务人员和管理人员或其指定人员。

我们可能与选定的服务提供商或代表我们行事的顾问共享您的个人信息,例如协助 VERINT 维护本职业网站运营的第三方公司。这些第三方将被要求对个人信息进行保护。

我接受该隐私政策条款 —— 您将离开 Verint 网站并转到由 Taleo 托管的 Verint 招聘页面。

我不接受该隐私政策条款

*To see this in French, click here.

VERINT Systems Inc. ("Company") values your trust and is committed to the responsible management, use and protection of personal information. This Careers Site Privacy Policy ("Policy") is applicable to all the information collected by VERINT from you during your use of our Careers site, located at www.verint.com careers section). Personal information submitted elsewhere on VERINT’s and its affiliate’s web sites will be used in accordance with our general online Privacy Policy (located at www.verint.com careers section).

This Careers Site is operated by VERINT Systems Inc. (address: 175 Broadhollow Rd, Ste 100, Melville, NY 11747) in order to support the recruitment functions VERINT Systems Inc. and its affiliated entities (collectively, "COMPANY").

YOUR CONSENT
Please read this Policy carefully and indicate your acceptance of our collection, use, transfer and disclosure of personal information as described in this Policy by clicking the "I Accept" button at the end of the Policy. If you do not accept the terms you will not be provided access to apply for a position online.

By agreeing to this Policy, you agree to the transfer of personal information about you to countries outside the country in which you reside, to countries with a different data protection regime than in place in the country in which you reside. VERINT will take appropriate technical, organizational, and legal steps to secure personal information about you.

INFORMATION YOU PROVIDE
This Policy covers any personal information you submit through the Careers Site as part of the job application or job search process, including:

  • name, contact information;
  • CV, resume, cover letter, application, previous work experience and education information;
  • employment preferences, willingness to relocate, current salary, desired salary and how you heard about the Careers Site; and
  • professional and other work-related licenses, permits and certifications held;
  • language and other relevant skills;
  • awards and professional memberships;
  • eligibility to work in country where job applied for is located, available start date; and
  • information relating to reference

You may also voluntarily choose to provide other relevant information as part of your application. We would prefer that you avoid submitting the following sensitive information, except where such information is legally required: sexual orientation, race, ethnic origin, religion, beliefs, disability, marital status, creed, nationality, national origin, color and/or age.

If you intend to provide us with details of a reference or any other third party as part of your CV/résumé, it is your responsibility to obtain consent from that third party prior to passing the personal information to us. You are responsible for the content of the information you provide to us and you must ensure it is legal, truthful, accurate and not misleading in any way and does not infringe on any third party’s rights, or is not otherwise legally actionable by such third party.

USE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION
The information that you submit on the Careers Site will be stored in the United States (and in the relevant jurisdiction(s) if the job relates to one of VERINT’s affiliated entities outside of the United States). It will be reviewed and processed for the purposes below by employees, consultants and/or service providers of VERINT’s affiliates around the world. VERINT Systems Inc. will remain responsible for the personal information collected.

Personal information you provide through the Careers Site will be collected, used, transferred and disclosed ("processed") for VERINTS’s global recruitment functions and for related management and planning purposes. VERINT will use the personal information you provide, as permitted by local law, to:

  • process your application;
  • assess your capabilities and qualifications for a job;
  • conduct reference checks;
  • provide to you any services available on the Careers Site from time to time;
  • communicate with you;
  • comply with any applicable law or regulation;
  • monitor and record services whether provided by a VERINT company or a third party; and
  • conduct background checks if you are offered a job.

Personal information about you will be added to VERINT’s international candidate database and will be used for the purposes of considering whether your profile is suitable for other job vacancies at VERINT. If we elect to make you an offer, personal information you submit may be incorporated into our human resources system and used to manage the new-hire process. If you become an employee, any personal information that you submit may become part of your employee file and may be used for other employment/work-related purposes.

The provision of personal information on the Careers Site is voluntary. Please note, failure to provide sufficient information, however, may result in VERINT being unable to consider your employment application or, if employment is offered, your subsequent promotion, transfer or relocation.

DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION
Personal information about you will be reviewed by VERINT employees or agents who have a business need to access such personal information and may include recruiters, human resources personnel, technical services personnel and managers or their designees.

We may share personal information about you with selected service providers or consultants acting on our behalf, such as third parties assisting VERINT with the operation of the Careers Site. Those third parties will be required to protect personal information.

I ACCEPT THE TERMS OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY - You will be leaving the Verint website and being directed to the Verint Careers page, hosted by Taleo.

I DO NOT ACCEPT THE TERMS OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY