1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

数据就在那里。把它带进来,分析它,并加速您的调查。

下载手册

Veirnt 网络情报中心 英语

网络和社会情报

每个人都在线上,而且他们都留下了数字指纹。您需要一个强大的工具来揭示这些线索并解决犯罪问题

Verint 网络情报提供两种调查路径:

  • 对于完整的开源调查,Verint 网络情报中心采集分析几乎整个网络 – 社交网络、博客、主机服务、新闻站点,甚至还有深层和黑暗网络 – 以建立关键洞察力、聚焦您的调查,并精确定位目标。
  • 对于社交网络情报,Verint WebAlert 提供基于云端的情境认知度,能收听、监测和提取来自社交媒体的数据,包括特定地理定位内相关人员的 Twitter、YouTube 和 Instagram。

数据就在那里。把它带进来,分析它,并加速您的调查。

客户资料
客户资料

Veirnt 网络情报中心

不间断地从公开和私人来源收集和高级分析获取有意义的洞察力

Verint 网络情报巧妙地查找并打开隐藏网站 — 而且使用反检测系统,不会留下任何回溯到调查团队的线索。使用管理爬虫和社交工程化身 – Verint 的开源情报解决方案可以充分利用网络获取其他方式无法找到的情报。其直观的法务工作流 - 由情报专家设计 - 逐步引导您发现新线索,并让您的调查向前发展。

定制分析分解并充实情报 – 您可以重建社交圈,解释新兴事件并发现相关人士。自定义警报、行为分析、地理空间识别,以及许多其他强有力的调查工具协助更快地创造 Actionable Intelligence。

Verint WebAlert

云社交网络情报

Verint WebAlert 收听、监测和提取来自社交媒体的数据,包括特定地理定位内相关人员的 Twitter、YouTube 和 Instagram。WebAlert 也从领先的新闻媒体和博客平台收集聚合信息。

通过检测高风险帖子并帮助识别潜在威胁和目标,Verint WebAlert 帮助安全机构在犯罪和恐怖行动发生之前预防它们。另外,系统还能进行历史搜索,并且具备回到过去检索所有与一个事件相关的社交媒体内容的功能,让官方机构能进行追溯调查。Verint WebAlert 还可以建立一个能识别与相关人士关系最近的人的关联网络。世界各地的领先安全机构都在使用 WebAlert。

客户资料
Verint WebAlert - 英语

欲了解更多信息?

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Data is out there.  Bring it in, analyze it, and accelerate your investigation.

Download brochure

Verint Web Alert

Open Source Intelligence and Web Intelligence

Everybody is on-line, and they’re all leaving digital fingerprints. You need a powerful tool to unhide these clues and solve crimes

Verint Web Intelligence offers two investigation paths:

  • For complete open-source investigations, Verint Web Intelligence Center collects andanalyses virtually the entire web – social networks, blogs, hosting services, news sites, even the Deep & Dark Web – building critical insights, focusing your investigation, and pinpointing targets.
  • For Social Networks intelligence, Verint WebAlert offers cloud-based Situational Awareness that listens, monitors and extracts data from social networks including Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram for persons of interest in specific geo-locations.

Data is Out There. Bring it in, Analyze it, and Accelerate Your Investigation.

Customer Profile
Customer Profile

Verint Web Intelligence Center

Non-stop Collection from Public & Private Sources and Advanced Analytics for Meaningful Insights

Verint Web Intelligence skillfully finds and opens up hidden sites – with anti-detection systems that leave no bridge back to the investigation team. Using managed crawlers & socially-engineered avatars – Verint's open source intelligence solution actually engages the web to bring home intelligence that can be found in no other way. Its intuitive forensic workflows – designed by intelligence experts - guide you step by step to uncover new leads and keep your investigation moving forward.

Tailored analytics break down & enrich the intelligence – you can reconstruct social circles, interpret emerging events and discover persons of interest.  Customized alerts, behavioral profiles, geo-spatial identification along with many other high-powered investigative tools create a faster time to Actionable Intelligence.

Verint WebAlert

Cloud social network intelligence

Verint WebAlert listens, monitors and extracts data from social networks including Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram for persons of interest in specific geo-locations. WebAlert also collects aggregated information from the leading news outlets and blog platforms.

By detecting high-risk posts and helping in identifying potential threats and targets,  Verint WebAlert assists security organizations to prevent crime and terrorism before it happens. In addition, the system enables historic searching and has the capability to go back in time and retrieve all the social media content related to an event, allowing authorities to perform retroactive investigation.  Verint WebAlert also builds an associates network that identifies the people closest to the person of interest. WebAlert is used by leading security agencies around the world.

Customer Profile

Want more information?

Contact us

1-800-4Verint (1-800-483-7468)