1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

政府网络情报:为安全机构提供 Actionable Intelligence,以应对恐怖行动和犯罪。

执法、国家安全和情报机关负责与犯罪、恐怖主义网络、贩毒及其他非法活动相关的调查。此类调查涉及高度复杂的方法,包括采集、整合和分析来自多个来源和各种通信网络的信息。

网络情报

使执法、国家安全和情报机关能够从网络流量中生成 Actionable Intelligence,从而快速发现关键信息,用于调查和主动解决犯罪、国家安全和恐怖主义威胁。可以进行配置以满足广泛的通信网络,并可扩展以满足大流量。

战术性情报

让执法、矫正设施和政府机构能用战术性 Actionable Intelligence 来增强实施单位的现场作业。通过协助实施单位更好地关注嫌疑犯和可疑行为并更有效地部署场地资源,帮助消除犯罪、恐怖主义和其他威胁。

网络情报

让调查单位能利用网络和开源数据来识别洞察力,并帮助加速欺诈、犯罪、恐怖、网络和国家安全威胁调查。帮助将大量内容转化为有意义的情报,并识别可疑行为模式,包括嫌疑犯的位置,以及嫌疑犯之间的联系。

情报融合

让政府机构能建立集中的分析平台,用以生成洞察力、识别潜在威胁并生成 Actionable Intelligence。提供一个所有情报数据源的跨来源/跨格式的单点访问,以让全机构调查、管理和分析成为可能。

网络安全

让政府、关键基础设施、服务提供商和企业组织可以通过部署一个能利用 Actionable Intelligence 功能提供威胁保护的预整合网络安全平台,来应对高级网络攻击。整合多个高级探测引擎,并为调查、行为分析和法务提供统一的工作流,以便能分析攻击路径,进行补救,并帮助抵御未来企图。

网络智能解决方案

合法拦截合规

帮助通信服务提供商遵守 ETSI、CALEA 和其他合法拦截法规和标准。支持许多不同网络类型,并提供高度自动化的合法拦截合规流程与完整的审计跟踪和低管理费用,无需中断服务。

欲了解更多信息?

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Government Cyber Intelligence: Provide Actionable intelligence to security organizations to fight terror and crime.

Law enforcement, national security, and intelligence agencies are responsible for investigations related to crime, terrorist networks, drug trafficking and other illegal activities.  Such investigations involve highly complex methods and include the collection, integration, and analysis of information from multiple sources and a variety of communications networks. 

Network Intelligence

Enables law enforcement, national security, and intelligence agencies to generate Actionable Intelligence from network traffic to rapidly uncover critical information for investigating and proactively addressing criminal, national security, and terrorist threats.  Can be configured to address a wide range of communications networks and can scale to address large traffic volumes.

Tactical Intelligence

Enables law enforcement, correction facilities, and government agencies to enhance field operations of operational units with tactical Actionable Intelligence.  Helps neutralize criminal, terrorist, and other threats by assisting operational units to better focus on suspects and suspicious behavior and to deploy field resources more effectively.

Web Intelligence

Enables investigative units to leverage web, and open source data in order to identify insights and help accelerate investigations of fraud, criminal, terror, cyber and national security threats.  Helps transform large volumes of content into meaningful intelligence and identify suspicious behavioral patterns, including locations of suspects, and links between suspects.

Intelligence Fusion

Enables government organizations  to build a centralized analytics platform for generating insights, identifying potential threats and generating Actionable Intelligence. Provides a cross-source / cross-format single point of access to all intelligence data sources to enable organization-wide investigation, management and analysis.

Cyber Security 

Enables government, critical infrastructure, service providers, and enterprise organizations to address advanced cyber-attacks by deploying a pre-integrated cyber security platform capable of delivering threat protection through Actionable Intelligence capabilities.  Integrates multiple advanced detection engines and provides unified workflows for investigation, behavioral analytics, and forensics in order to analyze attack paths, enable remediation, and help protect against future attempts.

Cyber Intelligence Solutions

Lawful Interception Compliance

Helps communications service providers comply with ETSI, CALEA, and other lawful interception regulations and standards.  Supports many different network types and provides a high degree of automation of the lawful interception compliance processes with complete audit trails and low administrative overhead, without disrupting service.

Want more information?

Contact us

1-800-4Verint (1-800-483-7468)