1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

通过为组织提供 Actionable Intelligence 以抵御犯罪和恐怖行动,Verint 网络情报解决方案能帮助让世界变得更安全。

网络智能

Verint 帮助机构侦测、调查和消除犯罪、恐怖行动及网络攻击

政府网络情报

使执法、国家安全和情报机关能调查和预防犯罪、恐怖网络、贩毒、网络攻击及其他非法活动。此类调查涉及高度复杂的策略,包括采集、整合和分析来自多个渠道的信息(包括网络空间和各种不同的通信网络)。

网络安全

用检测整个攻击链中缺口并自动化事件调查的复杂工作的统一、情报驱动平台来检测、分析和应对高级攻击。通过自动化的力量,它能帮助让安全操作更加高效。

情境化情报

整合了将人身安全和情报相结合的解决方案来更好地预测和应对随着时间演变的独特威胁,包括犯罪、故意破坏、自然灾害、火灾、恐怖主义、暴动、交通安全等等。

欲了解更多信息?

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Verint Cyber Intelligence solutions help make the world a safer place by providing Actionable Intelligence to organizations fighting crime and terror.

Cyber Intelligence

Verint helps organizations detect, investigate, and neutralize crime, terror, and cyber attacks

Government Cyber Intelligence

Enabling law enforcement, national security, and intelligence agencies to investigate and prevent crime, terrorist networks, drug trafficking, cyber attacks, and other illegal activities.  Such investigations involve highly complex tactics and include the collection, integration and analysis of information from multiple sources, including the cyber space and a variety of communications networks. 

Cyber Security

Detect, analyze and respond to advanced attacks with the unified, intelligence-driven platform that detects breaches across the attack chain and automates the complex work of incident investigation. Through the power of automation, it can help make security operations vastly more efficient.

Situational Intelligence

Integrated solutions that combine physical security and intelligence to better anticipate and respond to unique threats that evolve over time, including crime, vandalism, natural disaster, fire, terrorism, riots, traffic safety and more.

Want more information?

Contact us

1-800-4Verint (1-800-483-7468)