1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

您是否拥有全渠道交互战略?回答以下 5 个问题即可了解。

立即参加测试

电子邮件和安全消息传送

借助电子邮件管理服务高效且有效地回复客户

如今的客户需要通过自选渠道获得快速、一致的问题解答。对于没有时间完成电话呼叫或在特定时间进行实时交流的移动客户而言,电子邮件是一个倍受青睐的渠道,但是它必须成为联合策略的一部分,以便当客户在各渠道之间切换时获得一致的体验。

Verint 电子邮件管理可以使快速一致地捕获、诠释、发送和解答客户电子邮件的过程实现自动化。Verint Secure Messaging 提供了一个安全的门户网站,客户可以根据需要发送和接收机密信息。根据技能、权利和可用性将消息传送给最合适的座席。Verint 安全消息发送服务提供了一个安全的网站门户,客户可以在这里发送和接收所需的机密信息。

Verint 电子邮件管理是可从多个渠道利用统一桌面管理交互的综合性解决方案Verint 交互管理的一部分,而知识管理、个案管理以及有助于改进生产力的相关系统和数据整合为其提供了稳固的依托。

了解澳大利亚保险集团如何借助Verint电子邮件管理缩短电子邮件回复时间。

立即阅读案例研究

其它资源

浏览其它资源

了解更多

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

渠道切换指南

渠道切换指南

白皮书

立即查阅»

Verint 通话录音

电子邮件管理

下载数据表»

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Do you have an omnichannel engagement strategy? Answer these 5 questions to find out.

Take the quiz now

Email and Secure Messaging

Respond to Customers Efficiently and Effectively with Email Management

Today’s customers demand quick, consistent answers to their questions in their channel of choice. Email is a popular channel for mobile customers who don’t have time to complete a phone call or live chat at a particular time, but it must be part of a joined up strategy to create a consistent experience as customers move from channel to channel.

Verint Email Management can automate the process of capturing, interpreting, routing, and prescribing answers to customer emails quickly and consistently. Verint Secure Messaging provides a secure web portal where customers can send and receive confidential information as needed.   Messages are routed to the most appropriate agent based on skills, entitlements and availability. The responding agent can access standard templates and responses, a central knowledge base and unified customer history across channels, providing a more consistent experience for the customer.

Verint Email Management is available as part of Verint Employee Desktop, a comprehensive solution for managing interactions in multiple channels with a unified desktop, underpinned by knowledge management, case management, and productivity-improving integration to related systems and data.

See how Insurance Australia Group reduced email response time with Verint Email Management.

Read case study now

Learn More

Contact us

1-800-4Verint
(1-800-483-7468)
+1-631-962-9300

Wilt u meer informatie?

Neem contact met ons op

+31 20 799 1900 - Amsterdam
+31 88 010 8300 - Apeldoorn
+32 9 352 00 28 – Gent

Want more information?

Contact us

+44 1932 839500 – Weybridge
+44 141 533 4000 - Glasgow

Vous désirez plus d'informations ?

Nous contacter

+33 1-55-27-36-60 – France

Brauchen Sie weitere Informationen?

Kontakt

+49 721 2017634 – Germany

¿Desea obtener más información?

Contáctenos

+34 915 726 804 - Spain

Дополнительная информация

Контакты

+48 795 999 055 – Poland

 

Quer mais informações?

Fale conosco

+44 1932 839500 – Weybridge

Channel Shift Guide

Channel Shift Guide

White Paper

View now »