1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

Verint 解决方案能够帮助企业了解、赋能并连接客户和员工。我们采取整体方式来进行客户交互,支持企业范围的战略。

下载《客户交互新规则》。

Verint数字化转型

客户交互

不要止步于体验交付。要深度参与。

越来越多的通讯渠道和越来越高的客户期望为当今的组织带来了新的机遇和挑战。您的组织是否准备好在所有渠道上提供轻松、无缝和个性化的体验?您的员工是否获得了所需的工具、支持和灵活性,以提供一贯的优质服务?

Verint 可以提供帮助。我们提供强大的客户交互解决方案组合,可帮助您轻松地在企业内实时分享情报,并且可以轻松部署为套件或应用组合,以方便分组和/或灵活安排。

我们的软件和服务旨在帮助您有效地吸引客户和员工,同时提供宝贵的见解,以实现更好的服务、建立更紧密的关系和忠诚度,改进产品、流程和绩效,以及推动更好更有效的成果,同时最大化收入、降低风险、减少欺诈,并帮助确保符合相关规定。

我们为客户心声运营优化员工交互交互渠道安全、欺诈和合规提供最佳解决方案组合。

我们的解决方案以企业级的整体情报为中心,旨在提供最大的灵活性。因此您可以将其作为完整产品组合或单个产品获得许可,并将其部署在云、内部或混合模型中,以支持您的业务需求。您可以从任何地方开始,以最快的速度实现投资回报。我们在整个客户交互领域拥有深厚的专业知识,可提供帮助。

CRM 解决方案与客户忠诚度解决方案

客户交互优化软件与解决方案

无论您选择我们的哪个客户交互解决方案,无论您选择什么部署方式,都可以让您的客户和员工能够在整个企业中共享情报。这意味着您可以以高效、一致的方式分解组织孤岛、分享信息、增强客户和员工交互。

全球数千家企业及机构依赖 Verint 助力其在联络中心分支机构后台运营中提高忠诚度、增加收入、提升效率并降低风险,同时增强安全、欺诈和合规、客户体验及数字营销功能。了解 Verint 客户交互解决方案如何为您的业务带来优势。

在 Verint,我们深知,优化客户交互在于寻求适当技术的部署模式,以满足企业业务的需求变化。这就是为什么我们提供多种部署模式,以实现最大限度的灵活性,包括:

私有云:私有云部署让企业及机构能够泰然应对安全性、企业及客户数据管理及与合规相关的各种问题。这些部署由 Verint 专家设计并提供支持,确保企业满足特定要求。

公共云:公共云部署面向多租户环境提供功能丰富的解决方案,能够简化部署、加快价值实现时间并减少复杂度,同时不会影响绩效、可靠性和安全性。

自建:我们的软件在您组织内部的计算机上安装和运行。

关于Verint 解决方案的多种部署模式

了解优化客户交互如何帮助您
建立更紧密的关系、提高忠诚度、降低成本、
降低风险,并最大限度提高收入。

下载:

其它资源

浏览其它资源

了解更多

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

客户交互优化策略指南

客户交互优化策略指南

白皮书

立即查阅»

客户交互优化

创建全渠道客户交互策略

电子书

立即查阅»

Verint 运营管理

交互管理

下载数据表»

Verint 运营优化

Verint 运营优化

下载数据表»

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Verint solutions can help you know, empower, and connect with customers and employees. We take a holistic approach to customer engagement, supporting an enterprise-wide strategy.

Download The New Rule Book for Customer Engagement.

Verint Digital Transformation

Customer Engagement

Don’t Just Deliver Experiences. Engage. 

The availability of more and more communication channels and the rise of customer expectations introduce a wave of new opportunities and challenges for today’s organizations. Is yours prepared to deliver effortless, seamless, and personalized experiences across all channels? And are your employees empowered with the tools, support, and flexibility they need to deliver consistently great service?

Verint can help.  We offer a robust portfolio of Customer Engagement solutions that makes it easy to share intelligence real-time across your enterprise—and easy to deploy either as suites or combinations of applications for easy grouping and/or flexible arrangement. 

Our software and services are designed to help you effectively engage customers—and employees—while offering valuable insight for delivering better service, building stronger relationships and loyalty,  improving products, processes, and performance, and driving better, more efficient outcomes—while maximizing revenue, mitigating risk and fraud, and helping ensure compliance with regulations.

We offer a portfolio of best-of-breed solutions for Voice of the Customer, Workforce Optimization, Employee Engagement, Engagement Channels, and Security, Fraud and Compliance.  

Our solutions are built around a vision of holistic, enterprise-wide intelligence and designed to offer maximum flexibility. That’s why you can license them as a whole portfolio or by individual product, and deploy them in the cloud, on-premises, or in a hybrid model to support your business requirements.  You can start anywhere and take the fastest path to achieving a return on investment. And we’re here to help with deep domain expertise across the entire spectrum of customer engagement.

CRM Solutions & Customer Loyalty Solutions

Customer Engagement Optimization Software & Solutions

No matter which of our Customer Engagement solutions you choose or how you deploy them, they can empower your customers and employees with intelligence that can be shared across the enterprise. That means you can break down organizational silos, share information, and engage your customers and staff in a highly effective, consistent way.

Thousands of organizations around the world rely on Verint to help them enhance customer interactions, heighten loyalty, increase revenue, improve efficiency, and reduce risk in their contact centersbranch operations, and back-office operations, as well as in security, fraud and compliance, and customer experience and digital marketing functions. Find out how Verint Customer Engagement solutions can benefit your business.

At Verint, we know that part of optimizing customer engagement is finding the right technology deployment model that can meet the changing needs of your business. That’s why we offer multiple deployment models for maximum flexibility, including:

Private Cloud:  Private cloud deployments offer peace of mind for organizations dealing with security, control over enterprise and customer data, and issues connected to regulatory compliance. These deployments are designed and supported by Verint experts to help achieve your specific requirements.

Public Cloud:  Public cloud deployments deliver feature-rich solutions in multi-tenant environments that simplify deployment, increase time to value, and decrease complexity without compromising performance, reliability, and security.

On-Premises:  Our software is installed and runs on computers physically located on the premises of your organization.

Multiple Deployment Models of Verint Solutions

Discover how optimizing customer engagement can help you
build stronger relationships, increase loyalty, reduce costs,
mitigate risk, and maximize revenue.

Download:

Learn More

Contact us

1-800-4Verint
(1-800-483-7468)
+1-631-962-9300

Wilt u meer informatie?

Neem contact met ons op

+31 20 799 1900 - Amsterdam
+31 88 010 8300 - Apeldoorn
+32 9 352 00 28 – Gent

Want more information?

Contact us

+44 1932 839500 – Weybridge
+44 141 533 4000 - Glasgow

Vous désirez plus d'informations ?

Nous contacter

+33 1-55-27-36-60 – France

Brauchen Sie weitere Informationen?

Kontakt

+49 721 2017634 – Germany

¿Desea obtener más información?

Contáctenos

+34 915 726 804 - Spain

Дополнительная информация

Контакты

+48 795 999 055 – Poland

 

Quer mais informações?

Fale conosco

+44 1932 839500 – Weybridge

A Strategic Guide to Customer Engagement Optimization

A Strategic Guide to Customer Engagement Optimization

White Paper

View now »

Customer Engagement Optimization

Creating an Omnichannel Customer Engagement Strategy

eBook

View now »

Verint Workforce Management

Engagement Management

Download the datasheet »

Verint Workforce Optimization

Verint Workforce Optimization

Download the datasheet »