1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

Actionable Intelligence

利用Verint解决方案帮助您采取行动

Actionable Intelligence® (辅助明智决策的信息) 是对于信息极速增长的动态世界而言必不可少,因为它为机构提供决定性洞见,并让决策者能预测、回应并采取行动。机构现在更加意识到他们使用来自大数据组而拾获的洞察力能够创造的价值。他们可以使用的结构化和非结构化数据的数量和类型正在迅速增长,并提出了新的和越来越多的挑战和复杂性。与此同时,能够通过大数据获得 Actionable Intelligence 的机构将能先人一步创造价值并达成战略目标。

十多年来,Verint 始终以开发 Actionable Intelligence 解决方案为重点。我们的解决方案面向市场的三大领域:

  • 客户互动优化——该解决方案有助于机构增强客户互动、改善业务流程和优化人力资源,从而提高客户忠诚度、增加收益、降低风险并管理运营成本。
  • 网络情报 — 帮助机构预防、检测、消除和调查犯罪、恐怖活动及网络威胁,并保护人员、财产和资产的解决方案。
  • 欺诈、风险与合规 — 帮助机构避免损失;遵守规定;调查网络、零售及金融犯罪;并帮助确保业务持续性及保护私人信息的解决方案。

为了应对 Actionable Intelligence 市场的需求,Verint 运用高级 Actionable Intelligence 平台,以便针对我们服务的市场,有效地开发创新性的以及可高度扩展性的企业级分析解决方案。我们的平台具有以下四项组件:

  • 数据捕捉我们的 Actionable Intelligence 平台能捕捉大量数据,包括结构化和非结构化数据,如运营、交易、网络和 web 数据。我们的平台旨在支持依靠从多个数据来源中捕捉、存储和管理超大型数据组的能力的大数据应用程序。
  • 数据处理我们的 Actionable Intelligence 平台促进从多个来源中获取结构化和非结构化数据的流程,然后将数据进行清理、融合,以备分析。这个数据处理阶段在需要从多个来源、不同系统和多个环境中捕捉和融合数据的应用程序中尤为重要。
  • 数据分析我们的 Actionable Intelligence 平台使用各种不同的分析引擎来进行数据分析,包括分类、关联性、异常情况检测、身份信息提取、行为分析及预测分析。大数据分析是确定关键洞察力的关键步骤,否则这些关键洞察力不会那么直观。
  • 数据可视化我们的 Actionable Intelligence 平台有助于通过数据向决策者提出关键的洞察力并提供工作流、协作和案例管理功能,从而使决策更及时,更明智。该平台支持许多用例,并且可以基于特定用户环境来优化用于向用户提供可行动性洞察力的数据可视化类型。

advanced-platform.png

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Actionable Intelligence

Use Verint Solutions to Help You Take Action

Actionable Intelligence is a necessity in a dynamic world of massive information growth because it empowers organizations with crucial insights and enables decision makers to anticipate, respond, and take action. Organizations are now more aware of the value they can create by using insights gleaned from large data sets. The amount and types of structured and unstructured data available to them is growing rapidly and presents new and increasing challenges and complexities. At the same time, organizations that are able to generate Actionable Intelligence from big data are better positioned to create value and achieve their strategic objectives.

Verint has been focused on Actionable Intelligence for more than a decade. Our solutions address three areas of the market:

  • Customer Engagement Optimization—solutions that help organizations enrich customer interactions, improve business processes, and optimize their workforces in order to enhance loyalty, increase revenue, mitigate risk, and manage operational costs. 
  • Cyber Intelligence—solutions that help organizations prevent, detect, neutralize, and investigate crime, terror, and cyber threats, as well as protect people, property, and assets.
  • Fraud, Risk and Compliance—solutions that help organizations prevent loss; comply with regulations; investigate cyber, retail, and financial crime; and help ensure continuity of business and protect private information.

To address the Actionable Intelligence market, Verint’s advanced Actionable Intelligence platform is used to efficiently develop innovative, highly-scalable, enterprise-class analytical solutions for the markets we serve. We define our platform as having the following four components:

  • Data CaptureOur Actionable Intelligence platform enables the capture of a wide range of data, including both structured and unstructured data such as operational, transactional, network, and web data. Our platform is designed to support big data applications which depend on the ability to capture, store, and manage very large data sets from multiple data sources.
  • Data ProcessingOur Actionable Intelligence platform facilitates the process of taking structured and unstructured data from multiples sources, then cleansing, fusing, and preparing the data for analysis. This data processing stage is particularly important in applications that require data capture and fusion from multiple sources, different systems, and numerous environments.
  • Data AnalysisOur Actionable Intelligence platform enables the use of a wide range of analytical engines for  data analytics, including classification, correlation, anomaly detection, identity extraction, behavioral analysis, and predictive analytics.  Big data analysis is a crucial step in identifying critical insights that otherwise might not be intuitive.
  • Data VisualizationOur Actionable Intelligence platform facilitates the presentation of crucial insights from the data to decision makers and the provision of workflow, collaboration, and case management capabilities so they can make timelier, more informed decisions.  The platform supports many use cases, and the type of data visualization used for delivering actionable insights to users can be optimized based on the specific user environment.

advanced-platform.png