1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

Actionable Intelligence® (辅助明智决策的信息) 是对于信息极速增长的动态世界而言必不可少,因为它为机构提供决定性洞见,并让决策者能预测、回应并采取行动。

利用 Actionable Intelligence 提升机构的决策能力

机构现在更加意识到他们使用来自大数据组而拾获的洞察力能够创造的价值。可以使用的结构化和非结构化数据的数量和类型正在迅速增长,而且出现了越来越多新的挑战,复杂程度也日益增加。能够从大数据捕捉辅助明智决策的信息、进行分析并采取措施的组织更有能力创造价值并实现其战略目标。

在超过 20 年的时间里,Verint 一直专注于辅助明智决策的信息。我们的解决方案应对市场的两个关键领域:

  • 客户交互 - 部署在云端和内部的解决方案,帮助以客户为中心的组织优化客户交互,提高客户忠诚度,并最大限度地提高收益机会,同时提高运营效率,降低成本和风险。
  • 网络情报 - 政府、关键基础设施提供商和企业客户采用的安全和情报数据挖掘解决方案,应用广泛,包括预测情报、高级而复杂的调查、安全威胁分析、电子数据和物理资产保护,以及用于生成法律证据,防止犯罪活动和恐怖主义。

了解更多

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Actionable Intelligence is a necessity in a dynamic world of massive information growth because it empowers organizations with crucial insights and enables decision makers to anticipate, respond, and take action.

Empowering Organizations with Actionable Intelligence

Organizations are now more aware of the value they can create by using insights gleaned from large data sets. The amount and types of structured and unstructured data available is growing rapidly and presents new and increasing challenges and complexities. Organizations that are able to capture, analyze and act on Actionable Intelligence from big data are better positioned to create value and achieve their strategic objectives.

Verint has been focused on Actionable Intelligence for more than 20 years.  Our solutions address two key areas of the market:

  • Customer Engagement—Cloud and on-premises solutions that help customer-centric organizations optimize customer engagement, increase customer loyalty, and maximize revenue opportunities, while generating operational efficiencies, reducing cost, and mitigating risk.
  • Cyber Intelligence—Security and intelligence data mining solutions used by governments, critical infrastructure providers, and enterprise customers for a wide range of applications, including predictive intelligence, advanced and complex investigations, security threat analysis, electronic data and physical assets protection, as well as for generating legal evidence and preventing criminal activity and terrorism.

Learn More

Contact us

1-800-4Verint
(1-800-483-7468)
+1-631-962-9300

Wilt u meer informatie?

Neem contact met ons op

+31 20 799 1900 - Amsterdam
+31 88 010 8300 - Apeldoorn
+32 9 352 00 28 – Gent

Want more information?

Contact us

+44 1932 839500 – Weybridge
+44 141 533 4000 - Glasgow

Vous désirez plus d'informations ?

Nous contacter

+33 1-55-27-36-60 – France

Brauchen Sie weitere Informationen?

Kontakt

+49 721 2017634 – Germany

¿Desea obtener más información?

Contáctenos

+34 915 726 804 - Spain

Дополнительная информация

Контакты

+48 795 999 055 – Poland

 

Quer mais informações?

Fale conosco

+44 1932 839500 – Weybridge