1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

启动服务

Verint的协助服务可确保您从Verint解决方案中获得最大收益。我们的协助服务包括Verint全球教育服务和Verint AdviceLine。作为Verint专业服务程序套件的一部分,这些服务有助于整个组织内部的知识与最佳实践,并改善员工采用与绩效。

Verint全球教育服务

Verint认为教育对于技术实施与员工采用具有重要作用。Verint课程旨在通过演示和实际操作练习等引人入胜的内容鼓励学员积极参与,从而加速对知识的学习。通过将合适的工具、环境和交付选择相结合,Verint全球教育服务可帮助您从Verint解决方案中最大限度地获得业务成果。

我们拥有资深讲师与课程开发人员,可提供各种培训选择和高品质学习课程。为满足繁忙专业人士的需求,Verint全球教育服务提供下列学习和培训服务:

Verint AdviceLine

Verint AdviceLine是一项“向专家提问”的服务,由经验丰富的Verint咨询顾问就广泛运营主题提供一小时的一对一课程。

资源

下载这些数据表:

了解更多

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Enablement Services

Verint Enablement Services can help you ensure that you get the most from your Verint solutions. Our Enablement Services include Verint Global Education Services and Verint AdviceLine. Part of the Verint Professional Services suite of programs, these services can help increase knowledge and best practices across your organization and help improve employee adoption and performance.

Verint Global Education Services

At Verint, we believe that education plays a vital role in successful technology implementations and employee adoption. Verint classes are designed to accelerate the learning curve through engaging content that encourages active participation, such as demonstrations and hands-on exercises. By combining the right tools, environment, and delivery options, Verint Global Education Services can help you maximize business results from your Verint solutions.

Staffed by expert instructors and curriculum developers, we offer a variety of training options and high-quality learning programs. To meet the needs of busy professionals, Verint Global Education Services include the following learning and education services:

Verint AdviceLine

Verint AdviceLine is an "ask the expert" service that provides one-hour, one-on-one sessions with an experienced Verint consultant on a wide range of operational topics.


Download these datasheets:

Learn More