1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

专注您的核心业务,而非工具和技术。发现 Verint 业务管理服务的诸多益处。

业务管理服务

最大化您的 Verint 解决方案的益处

许多公司和机构都努力快速从新软件和应用的投资中实现商业价值通常,他们可能缺乏足够的人员或专业知识来有效地利用投资。结果可能会让人失望,或者推迟收到投资回报。

Verint 业务管理服务提供深度洞见,能帮助您加快从您的 Verint 语音分析、企业反馈管理、桌面流程分析企业劳动力管理解决方案获得价值实现的时间。我们的服务能使您专注于自己的核心业务,同时受益于 Verint 专家的经验,他们能帮助您根据既定的最佳实践来建立流程和程序。每项服务都提供了一个分析、业务趋势报告、变更管理报告,以及机会和效益分析的组合。

Verint 业务管理服务能帮您加速采用并最大化您的 Verint 解决方案的效益,以实现您的增加收入、降低成本及提高客户忠诚度的目标。

其它资源

浏览其它资源

欲了解更多信息?

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

高等教育公司案例研究

高等教育公司

案例研究

立即查阅»

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Focus on your core business, not tools and technology.  Discover the many benefits of Verint Business Managed Services.

Business Managed Services

Maximize the Benefits of Your Verint Solutions 

Many organizations struggle to realize business value quickly from their investments in new software and applications. Often, they may lack sufficient staffing or expertise to leverage their investments effectively.  The result can be disappointment or delays in receiving a return on investment.

Verint Business Managed Services offer in-depth business insights that can help you accelerate time to value from your Verint Speech Analytics, Enterprise Feedback Management, Desktop and Process Analytics, and Enterprise Workforce Management solutions. Our services can enable you to focus on your core business while benefitting from the experience of Verint experts, who can help you build processes and programs around established best practices.   Each service provides a combination of analysis, business trend reporting, change management reporting, and opportunity and benefit analysis.

Verint Business Managed Services can help you accelerate adoption and maximize the benefits of your Verint solutions to achieve your goals for increasing revenue, decreasing cost, and enhancing customer loyalty.

Other Resources

View Other Resources

Want more information?

Contact us

1-800-4Verint (1-800-483-7468)

Higher Education Company Case Study

Higher Education Company

Case Study

View now »