1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

公司治理政策

Verint商业行为准则和道德规范以及其他公司治理文件

有关Verint公司治理政策的基本信息

的董事会认为,股东对公司的信任、公司的管理以及财务报告是公司获得成功的关键。本网站提供了有关本公司的公司治理政策的基本信息。这些政策为公司的良好运营奠定了框架。董事会认识到,有关公司治理问题的讨论将持续展开,因此董事会将不断审查这些政策以及公司治理政策的其他方面。

董事会相信,良好的治理实践有助于增强相关利益方对我们的管理团队、财务信息和员工的信任。它为我们实现业务目标打下了坚实的基础,并使公司能够遵照最高的道德标准开展运营。

董事会通过了两套《商业行为准则和道德规范》,其中一套适用于所有员工,另一套则适用于首席执行官、首席财务官和其他高级职员,用以促进其对公司业务的合法和道德行为的承诺。这些《商业行为准则和道德规范》是遵守公司所有政策和程序以及最佳业务实践的基础。这些政策和程序涉及多方面的职业行为,包括健全的雇佣政策的确立、避免和解决利益冲突的方法、知识产权和机密信息的保护,以及对适用于公司商业行为的所有法律法规的严格遵守。准则同时也涵盖了审计委员会针对会计、内部会计控制或审计方面的申诉进行接收、保留和处理的程序,并允许员工以保密和匿名的形式提交有关可疑的会计或审计问题的意见。

我们的公司治理政策

点击下面的链接,查看相关政策。

了解更多

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Corporate Governance Policies

Verint code of business conduct and ethics and other corporate governance documents

General Information About Verint Corporate Governance Policies

The Board of Directors of Verint Systems Inc. believes that stockholder confidence in the Company, its management and financial reporting is critical to the success of the Company. This website provides general information regarding the corporate governance policies of the Company. These policies provide a framework for the proper operation of the Company. The Board recognizes that there is an ongoing discussion about governance matters, and as such the Board will continue to review these policies and other aspects of the Company's governance policies.

The Board believes that good governance practice enhances confidence in our management team, financial information and employees. It creates a solid foundation for achieving our business goals and enables the Company to operate at the highest ethical standards.

The Board has adopted two Codes of Business Conduct and Ethics — one applicable to all employees and the other applicable to the Chief Executive Officer, the Chief Financial Officer and other Senior Officers — to promote its commitment to the legal and ethical conduct of the Company's business. These Codes of Business Conduct and Ethics provide the foundation for compliance with all corporate policies and procedures, and best business practices. The policies and procedures address a wide array of professional conduct, including the establishment of sound employment policies, methods for avoiding and resolving conflicts of interest, safeguarding intellectual property, protecting confidential information, and a strict adherence to all laws and regulations applicable to the conduct of the Company's business. The Codes also contain procedures for the Audit Committee to receive, retain and treat complaints received regarding accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters, and to allow for the confidential and anonymous submission by employees of concerns regarding questionable accounting or auditing matters.

Our Corporate Governance Policies

Click on any of the links below to review the applicable policies.

Learn More

Contact us

1-800-4Verint
(1-800-483-7468)
+1-631-962-9300

Wilt u meer informatie?

Neem contact met ons op

+31 20 799 1900 - Amsterdam
+31 88 010 8300 - Apeldoorn
+32 9 352 00 28 – Gent

Want more information?

Contact us

+44 1932 839500 – Weybridge
+44 141 533 4000 - Glasgow

Vous désirez plus d'informations ?

Nous contacter

+33 1-55-27-36-60 – France

Brauchen Sie weitere Informationen?

Kontakt

+49 721 2017634 – Germany

¿Desea obtener más información?

Contáctenos

+34 915 726 804 - Spain

Дополнительная информация

Контакты

+48 795 999 055 – Poland

 

Quer mais informações?

Fale conosco

+44 1932 839500 – Weybridge