1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

投资者关系

Verint(纳斯达克股票代码:VRNT)是辅助明智决策的信息解决方案的全球领导者,为组织提供各种服务,帮助各行各业各种规模的组织更及时有效地作出明智的决策。

自二十年前成立以来,我们在客户交互和网络情报领域取得了领先地位。如今,我们利用先进的整合分析技术,为结构化和非结构化信息开发高度可扩展的企业级软件和服务,在各自的市场确立了领先地位。

Verint 客户交互解决方案可以部署在云端或内部,帮助以客户为中心的组织优化客户交互,提高忠诚度,并最大限度地提高收益机会,同时提高运营效率,降低成本和风险。

Verint 网络情报解决方案包括安全和情报数据挖掘软件,应用广泛,包括预测情报、高级而复杂的调查、安全威胁分析、电子数据和物理资产保护,以及用于生成法律证据,防止犯罪活动和恐怖主义。

如今,全球 180 多个国家逾 10,000 个组织(包括超过 80 % 的财富 100 强企业)采用 Verint 解决方案来提升客户交互,让世界变得更安全。

Verint 总部位于纽约州梅尔维尔,在纳斯达克股市上市,股票代码为 VRNT。

了解更多

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Investor Relations

Verint. Powering Actionable Intelligence.

Verint Systems Inc. (NASDAQ: VRNT) is a global leader in Actionable Intelligence solutions.

Actionable Intelligence is a necessity in a dynamic world of massive information growth because it empowers organizations with crucial insights and enables decision makers to anticipate, respond and take action.

With Verint solutions and value-added services, organizations of all sizes and across many industries can make more timely and effective decisions. 

Our Actionable Intelligence solutions help organizations address three areas of the market—customer engagement optimization, security intelligence, and fraud, risk and compliance—by capturing large amounts of information from numerous data types and sources, using analytics to glean insights from the information, and leveraging the resulting intelligence to help achieve their customer engagement, enhanced security, and risk mitigation goals.

  • Our Customer Engagement Optimization solutions help organizations enrich customer interactions, improve business processes, and optimize their workforces in order to enhance loyalty, increase revenue, mitigate risk, and manage operational costs.
  • Our Cyber Intelligence solutions help organizations prevent, detect, neutralize, and investigate crime, terror, and cyber threats, as well as protect people, property, and assets.
  • Our Fraud, Risk, and Compliance solutions help organizations prevent loss; comply with regulations; investigate cyber, retail, and financial crime; and help ensure continuity of business and protect private information.

Today, more than 10,000 organizations in 180 countries—including over 80 percent of the Fortune 100—use Verint solutions to improve enterprise performance and make the world a safer place.

Headquartered in Melville, New York, Verint is publicly traded on the NASDAQ Stock Market under the symbol VRNT.