1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

质量管理

在Verint,我们制定了卓越的标准,这使我们得以不断改善我们的解决方案、流程和服务,同时我们还实施了经卓越计划检验的质量实践并广泛加以推行。

Verint在全球范围获得ISO 9001质量管理标准认证。我们在全公司范围实施质量管理体系,该体系覆盖了Verint所有业务部门和流程。我们定义了我们的团队用于衡量质量和业务绩效的关键绩效指标 (KPI),我们还利用客户调查、管理评审、内部审计等方法评估质量。我们持续监测我们的质量管理系统,并努力提高其有效性及对我们业务活动的支持。

我们的企业文化以质量为中心,每一位Verint员工都致力于提高质量。我们的质量和管理政策促进在全公司范围实现一致性,并在我们的质量目标方面提出明晰的期望。我们也努力让我们的供应商与合作伙伴重视我们对质量的承诺,并与他们合作制定联合质量计划。

Verint致力于提供最高质量的产品与服务,我们努力满足甚至超越我们客户与合作伙伴的期望。

了解更多

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Quality Management

At Verint, we have established standards of excellence that position us to continuously improve our solutions, processes, and services, and we embrace proven quality practices established by programs dedicated to promoting excellence. 

Verint is globally certified on the ISO 9001 Quality Management Standard. Our company-wide Quality Management System is designed to encompass all Verint business units and processes. We define Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) against which our teams can measure quality and business performance, and we also assess quality using such methods as customer surveys, management reviews, internal audits.  We continually monitor our Quality Management System and work to enhance its effectiveness and support for our business activities.

Our culture is quality centric, and each Verint employee is a quality champion. Our quality and management policies promote company-wide consistency and clear expectations with regard to our quality goals. We also work to raise awareness of our quality commitments among our suppliers and partners and develop joint quality plans with them.

Verint is committed to delivering the highest quality offerings, and we work to meet and even exceed the expectations of our customers and partners.