1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

公司公民意识

Verint 认为,持久的业务成功与道德的商业行为和良好的企业公民意识密不可分。我们建立了一个公司治理基础架构,以促进遵守职业道德的业务实践,并向我们的员工传达期望。

公司最高管理层对道德的重要性极其重视
我们认为,向员工传达道德及合规性重要性的最重要以及最有效的方式就是通过我们的董事会及高级管理层表达明确的“高层态度”。阅读更多关于Verint公司治理的信息。

我们宣讲内部道德标准并为员工提供政策方面的培训
Verint 行为准则向 Verint 员工提供有关重要道德和合规问题的全面指导,并为制定良好决策和沟通问题提供了框架。我们还努力通过培训和指导实现更完善的合规行为。Verint 员工必须接受与我们业务相关的各种事务的培训,包括行为准则、反海外腐败法和内幕交易等。

我们倡导的企业文化建立在重要的核心价值观之上
我们承诺合乎道德地开展各项业务,并践行Verint的核心价值观:诚信、创新、透明、谦逊和热忱。诚信、创新、透明、谦逊和热忱。这些价值观塑造了我们与客户、合作伙伴之间的业务往来方式,并引导着我们制定日常决策。

了解更多

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Ethics and Corporate Citizenship

Verint believes that enduring business success is inextricably linked to ethical business conduct and good corporate citizenship.  We have established a corporate governance infrastructure to promote ethical business practices and to communicate expectations to our employees.

We take a “tone at the top” approach to the importance of ethics
We believe that the most important and effective way to communicate the importance of ethics and compliance to our employees is to set an effective “tone at the top” through our Board and Senior Management. Read more about Verint Corporate Governance.

We articulate our ethical standards and provide employee training on policies
The Verint Code of Conduct provides Verint employees with comprehensive guidance on important ethics and compliance issues and delivers a framework for making good decisions and communicating concerns.  We also strive to achieve more complete compliance through training and guidance.  Verint employees are required to undergo training in a variety of matters pertinent to our business, including the Code of Conduct, Foreign Corrupt Practices Act, and Insider Trading, among others.

We support a corporate culture founded on important core values
We are committed to conducting all aspects of our business ethically, consistent with Verint’s core values: integrity, innovation transparency, humility, and passion. These values shape the way we seek to do business with our customers, our partners, and each other and they guide us in the decisions we make every day.