1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

业务连续性

Verint深知业务连续性管理的重要作用,并且建立了相关流程、资源和规范,以确保在发生紧急情况时,能够继续向客户提供Verint的业务功能与服务。

Verint严格遵守与业务连续性管理有关的法规、监管规定和实践规范,并且按照公认的标准开展工作,例如ISO 22301。我们还要求关键供应商及承包商制定和维护其自身的业务连续性管理计划,并提供给Verint进行审核。

我们积极主动地进行灾难恢复和业务连续性计划。Verint 的业务连续性管理计划有助于确保我们的关键流程(包括产品交付和客户服务)能够在紧急情况或出现其他干扰后恢复和执行。我们积极开展灾后恢复和业务连续性规划。

我们制定相关计划,对业务连续性管理计划的各个方面定期进行复核、测试和更新,以确保其效能,并开展风险评估及持续的业务影响分析,以减少对我们客户的干扰,防止对我们公司、合作伙伴及其他利益相关者造成损失。

我们将继续对业务连续性基础设施进行投资,以巩固我们在向客户提供关键业务流程和服务方面的韧性。

了解更多

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Business Continuity Management

Verint recognizes the critical role of business continuity management and has established processes, resources, and guidelines to ensure the availability of Verint business functions and services to customers in the event of emergency.

Verint adheres to legislation, regulatory guidelines, and codes of practice related to business continuity management, and we act in accordance with accepted standards, such as ISO 22301. We also require our key suppliers and subcontractors to define and maintain their own business continuity management plans and to make them available to Verint for review.

We are proactive about disaster recovery and business continuity planning.  Verint’s business continuity management program helps ensure that our critical processes, including product deliveries and customer services, can recover and perform subsequent to an emergency or other disruption. The program provides for data and knowledge redundancy and includes backup and recovery processes, as well as management guidelines, in the event of an emergency.

We plan to regularly review, test, and update all facets of our business continuity management program to ensure effectiveness, with risk assessments and ongoing business impact analyses to reduce disruptions to our customers and loss to our company, partners, and other stakeholders.

We will continue to invest in our business continuity infrastructure to enhance the resiliency of our key business processes and services to our customers.