1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

Verint 创新

提供 Actionable Intelligence。

Verint 致力于提供创新解决方案,使我们的客户具备充分的能力以实现其当前和未来的目标。

Verint专利系列

Verint 是一个成熟的技术创新者,在我们所有的业务领域拥有超过 700 项专利注册和申请。我们的系列专利证明我们专注于向客户提供优越的解决方案,从而有效地解决其最重要的业务挑战。

以客户为中心的企业文化

我们的企业文化以客户为中心,我们致力于提供客户需要的解决方案和服务,帮助他们取得成功。我们根据客户的要求和反馈开展产品设计、实施和提供支持。我们在研发方面持续投入,这使我们有能力开发先进技术,并帮助我们的客户解决不断变化的业务挑战。我们拥有完善的服务与支持系列,可以帮助我们的客户从其对Verint解决方案的投资中实现最大价值。

在全行业推动创新与协作

Verint 的 Open Innovation Network 致力于在全行业内推动创新、协作和技术进步,同时也保护了 Verint 的知识产权。通过 Open Innovation Network,销售竞争性或补充性解决方案的公司可以在自己的产品中运用 Verint 的专利技术,从而向他们的客户提供价值更高的解决方案。请联系我们,了解更多信息。

来自我们客户的心声

了解领先的欧洲安防解决方案供应商 Securitas Direct 如何使用 Verint 语音分析更深入地了解客户想法,改善客户体验,并在一年内实现100 %的投资回报率。

了解全球福利供应商 VSP Vision Care 如何使用 Verint 人力资源优化深入了解绩效、缩短呼叫处理时间、提高客户满意度,同时在第一年即节省3万美元。

了解 Eastman Chemical Company 如何运用 Verint IP 视频解决方案增强其公司总部和生产设施的安防措施,同时达到美国国土安全部制定的《化工厂反恐怖主义标准》(CFATS)要求。

欲了解更多信息?

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Verint Innovation

Powering Actionable Intelligence.

At Verint, we’re dedicated to delivering innovation solutions that empower our customers to achieve their objectives today and in the future.

The Verint Patent Portfolio

Verint is a proven technology innovator, with more than 700 patent registrations and applications worldwide, across all of our business lines. Our patent portfolio underscores our commitment to providing our customers with extraordinary solutions for their most important business challenges.

A Customer-Centric Culture

Ours is a customer-centric culture, dedicated to delivering the solutions and services our customers need to be successful. Verint product design, implementation, and support are driven by customer requirements and feedback. Our ongoing investment in Research and Development enables us to develop advanced technologies that address our customers’ changing business challenges. And our robust service and support portfolio allows our customers to realize optimal value from their investments in Verint solutions.

Promoting Innovation and Collaboration Industry-Wide

The Verint Open Innovation Network promotes innovation, collaboration and technology advancement on an industry scale, while also protecting Verint’s intellectual property rights. Through the Open Innovation Network, companies that market competitive or complementary solutions can leverage Verint’s patented technologies in their own offerings to deliver higher value solutions to their customers. Contact us for more information.

From the Voice of Our Customers

Read how a leading European security solution provider, Securitas Direct, uses Verint Speech Analytics to improve its understanding of client perceptions and improve the customer experience, achieving 100% ROI in a single year.

Discover how global benefits provider VSP Vision Care uses Verint Workforce Optimization to better understand performance, reduce call handling time and increase customer satisfaction ratings, while saving $3 million in the first year alone.

Learn how Eastman Chemical Company uses Verint IP Video solutions to enhance the safety and security of its corporate headquarters and manufacturing facilities and comply with the US Department of Homeland Security’s Chemical Facility Anti-Terrorism Standards (CFATS).