1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

高管领导层

管理团队及董事会

Verint 全球管理团队

Dan Bodner

Dan Bodner
Dan Bodner 自公司成立以来就担任 Verint Systems 公司的总裁兼 CEO。Bodner 先生于 1994 年以 Actionable Intelligence 创新为重点创办公司,反应出他帮助机构从大量结构化和非结构化数据中获取可行动性洞察力的愿景。在他的领导下,公司经历了快速增长,2002 年总收入超过 1 亿美元,成功完成 IPO。继 IPO 之后,公司继续在企业和安全市场扩大规模,并在 2014 年实现了超过 10 亿美元的收入水平。

Peter fante

Peter Fante
首席行政官
Peter Fante 担任公司首席行政官、首席法务官及首席合规官。Fante 先生于 2002 年 9 月被任命为法律总顾问(随后更名为首席法务官),于 2008 年 9 月被任命为首席合规官,并于 2016 年 9 月被任命为首席行政官。他从 2005 年 9 月到 2011 年 1 月担任我们的秘书一职。在加入本公司前,Fante 先生是多家全球性律师事务所(包括 Morrison & Foerster LLP、Shearman & Sterling 以及 Cadwalader、Wickersham & Taft LLP)的合伙人。

Elan Moriah

Elan Moriah
客户交互解决方案总裁
Elan Moriah 担任我们的客户交互解决方案全球业务总裁。Moriah 先生自 2008 年 9 月起担任该职务(包括该业务线由两个单元组成的时期内),之前曾在 2004 年 5 月至 2008 年 8 月期间担任我们的美洲地区总裁,并在 2000 到 2004 期间担任我们的联系中心业务总裁。在加入本公司前,Moriah 先生曾在摩托罗拉公司担任多个管理职位,例如欧洲、中东和非洲全球网络服务部业务发展经理以及传呼产品分公司的营销和销售副总裁。在此之前,Moriah 先生曾效力于 Comet Software Inc.,先后担任营销及销售副总裁和运营经理。

Elad Sharon

Elad Sharon
网络情报解决方案总裁
Elad Sharon 担任我们的网络情报解决方案业务总裁。Sharon 先生自 2016 年 2 月起担任该职务。从 1997 年加入 Verint 起,Sharon 先生在我们的网络情报解决方案业务中担任过多种管理职务,包括从 2012 年到 2016 年 1 月担任首席运营官。

Jane O'Donnell

Jane O'Donnell
全球人力资源部高级副总裁
Jane O'Donnell 自 2007 年以来一直担任全球人力资源高级副总裁。O'Donnell 女士于 1999 年 7 月首次加入 Verint,担任美洲人力资源副总裁。O'Donnell女士还曾担任 Ipsos 北美分公司人力资源部高级副总裁;NEC America, Inc.

Douglas E. Robinson

Douglas Robinson
首席财务官
Douglas Robinson 担任我们的首席财务官。Robinson 先生自 2006 年 12 月以来一直担任这一职务。在加入我们之前,Robinson 先生在 CA Technologies(前身为 CA,Inc. 和 Computer Associates International,Inc.)工作了 17 年,担任美洲区财务高级副总裁,CA iCan SP 子公司的企业控制官、临时首席财务官和首席财务官,以及高级副总裁投资者关系等职位。

Alan Roden

Alan Roden
公司发展和投资者关系部高级副总裁
Alan Roden 自 2002 年以来一直担任企业发展和投资者关系高级副总裁。在该职位上,他负责主导本公司的发展战略,以进一步增强 Verint 的市场领导地位并寻求战略性并购。他还负责领导公司的投资者沟通计划。Roden 先生给 Verint 带来了科技工业界投资银行业务方面的丰富经验。在加入本公司前,他曾任雷曼兄弟集团科技业投资银行业务部高级副总裁,负责为科技界客户提供金融和重要交易方面的咨询服务。在投身科技投资银行业务领域之前,他曾是一位电气工程师。

Verint 董事会

Dan Bodner
总裁、首席执行官和董事

Victor DeMarines
董事长

John Egan
董事

Penelope Herscher
董事

William Kurtz
董事

Larry Myers
董事

Richard Nottenburg
董事

Howard Safir
董事

Earl Shanks
董事

了解更多

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer

Executive Leadership

Management Team and Board of Directors

Verint Global Management Team

Dan Bodner

Dan Bodner
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director
Dan Bodner has served as president and CEO of Verint Systems since its inception. Mr. Bodner started the company in 1994 with a focus on Actionable Intelligence innovation, reflecting his vision of helping organizations gain actionable insights from large amounts of structured and unstructured data. Under his leadership, the company experienced rapid growth and, in 2002, with over $100 million of revenue, completed a successful IPO. Following the IPO, the company continued to achieve scale in both the enterprise and security markets and reached a level of over $1 billion of revenue in 2014.

 

Peter fante

Peter Fante
Chief Administrative Officer
Peter Fante serves as our Chief Administrative Officer, Chief Legal Officer, and Chief Compliance Officer. Mr. Fante was appointed as General Counsel in September 2002 (subsequently retitled as Chief Legal Officer), as Chief Compliance Officer in September 2008, and as Chief Administrative Officer in September 2016. He previously served as our Secretary from September 2005 to January 2011. Prior to joining us, Mr. Fante was an associate at various global law firms including Morrison & Foerster LLP, Shearman & Sterling, and Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP.

 

Elan Moriah

Elan Moriah
President, Customer Engagement Solutions
Elan Moriah serves as President of our Customer Engagement Solutions global business line. Mr. Moriah has served in such capacity since September 2008 (including periods in which this business line was comprised of two units), having previously served as our President, Americas from May 2004 to August 2008, and as President of our Contact Center business line from 2000 to 2004. Prior to joining us, Mr. Moriah held various management positions with Motorola Inc., where he served as Business Development Manager for Europe, Middle East, and Africa, Worldwide Network Services Division and as Vice President of Marketing and Sales of a paging subsidiary. Before then, Mr. Moriah worked for Comet Software Inc., as Vice President of Marketing and Sales and as Operations Manager.

 

Elad Sharon

Elad Sharon
President, Cyber Intelligence Solutions
Elad Sharon serves as President of our Cyber Intelligence Solutions business line. Mr. Sharon has served in this capacity since February 2016. Since joining Verint in 1997, Mr. Sharon has held a broad range of management positions in our Cyber Intelligence Solution business, including Chief Operating Officer from 2012 to January 2016.

 

Jane O'Donnell

Jane O'Donnell
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources
Jane O’Donnell serves as Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources and has been in this role since 2007. Ms O’Donnell first joined Verint in July, 1999 as Vice President, Human Resources for the Americas. Ms O’Donnell also held positions as Senior Vice President, Human Resources with Ipsos North America; Director Corporate Employee Relations, Training & Development for NEC America, Inc. and began her career in Training & Development with Macy’s.

 

Douglas E. Robinson

Douglas Robinson
Chief Financial Officer
Douglas Robinson serves as our Chief Financial Officer. Mr. Robinson has served in such capacity since December 2006. Prior to joining us, Mr. Robinson spent 17 years at CA Technologies (formerly CA, Inc. and Computer Associates International, Inc.), where he held the positions of Senior Vice President, Finance, Americas Division, Corporate Controller, Interim Chief Financial Officer, Chief Financial Officer of CA’s iCan SP subsidiary, and Senior Vice President Investor Relations, among other positions.

 

Alan Roden

Alan Roden
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Investor Relations
Alan Roden serves as Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Investor Relations, a position he has held since 2002. In this role, he leads our corporate development strategy to extend Verint’s market leadership and pursue strategic acquisitions. He also is responsible for leading the company’s investor communications program. Mr. Roden brings to Verint significant investment banking experience in the technology industry. Before joining us, he served as a Senior Vice President in Lehman Brothers’ Technology Investment Banking Group, where he advised technology clients on financial and strategic transactions. Prior to pursuing his technology investment banking career, he worked as an electrical engineer.

 

Verint Board of Directors

Dan Bodner
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director

Victor DeMarines
Chairman

John Egan
Director

William Kurtz
Director

Larry Myers
Director

Richard Nottenburg
Director

Howard Safir
Director

Earl Shanks
Director

Want more information?

Contact us

1-800-4Verint (1-800-483-7468)