1. Accéder à la navigation
  2. Accéder au contenu
  3. Accéder au pied de page

Profil de l'entreprise

Verint. Powering Actionable Intelligence.

Verint est un leader mondial en solutions d'Actionable Intelligence.

L’actionable intelligence est devenue une nécessité dans un monde dynamique où la masse d’informations croît sans cesse, car elle fournit aux organisations des analyses cruciales et permet aux décideurs d’anticiper, de réagir et d’agir. Grâce aux solutions et aux services à valeur ajoutée proposés par Verint, les entreprises de toute taille et opérant dans de nombreux secteurs peuvent prendre des décisions plus opportunes et plus efficaces. Aujourd’hui, plus de 10 000 organisations réparties dans 180 pays, notamment plus de 80 % de celles qui figurent dans le classement Fortune 100, utilisent les solutions Verint pour améliorer leurs performances et rendre le monde plus sûr. Verint s’est donné pour mission de créer un monde plus intelligent grâce à l’actionable intelligence (« A Smarter World with Actionable Intelligence »).

Nos solutions d’actionable intelligence aident les entreprises à relever trois défis majeurs : Optimisation de l’engagement client ; renseignements de sécurité et fraude, risque et conformité. Nous aidons nos clients à saisir de grands volumes de données provenant de nombreux types et sources, à utiliser les analyses pour obtenir des informations à partir de ces données et à tirer parti de l’actionable intelligence produite pour optimiser l’engagement client, améliorer la sécurité et réduire les risques.

  • Nos solutions d’optimisation de l’engagement client aident les entreprises à valoriser leurs interactions avec les clients, optimiser les processus d’entreprise et optimiser la gestion de leurs ressources humaines afin d’améliorer la fidélité et le chiffre d’affaires, réduire les risques et gérer les dépenses opérationnelles.
  • Nos solutions de cyber intelligence aident les organisations à prévenir, détecter, neutraliser et enquêter sur les crimes, la terreur et les cyber-menaces, ainsi qu’à protéger les personnes, les biens et les actifs.
  • Nos solutions dédiées à la fraude, au risque et à la conformité aident les entreprises à prévenir les pertes, à se conformer aux réglementations, à enquêter sur les crimes informatiques, commerciaux et financiers, à assurer la continuité de l’activité et à protéger les données privées.

Grâce aux solutions Verint et aux services à forte valeur ajoutée, les organisations de toutes tailles peuvent prendre des décisions efficaces et en temps voulu pour améliorer leurs performances et rendre le monde plus sûr.

Nous avons assuré nos positions de leaders sur nos marchés respectifs en développant des solutions pour entreprises extrêmement extensibles dotées d’une analytique intégrée de pointe pour les données structurées et non structurées. Nos solutions innovantes sont développées par une grande équipe de recherche et développement (« R&D ») constituée d’environ 1 400 professionnels et forte de plus de 700 brevets et dépôts de brevets dans le monde.

Ces 10 dernières années, pour répondre aux demandes du marché de l’actionable intelligence, nous avons dépensé plus de 1,0 milliards de dollars en R&D et ainsi créé les fondations de la plateforme d’actionable intelligence innovante de Verint. Nous utilisons notre plateforme technologique d’actionable intelligence en interne pour développer efficacement des solutions analytiques innovantes et extrêmement extensibles pour les entreprises sur nos marchés.

Afin d’aider nos clients à optimiser les avantages de notre technologie pendant le cycle de vie de la solution et leur fournir un grand degré de flexibilité, nous proposons une large gamme de services, dont des conseils en stratégie, des services d’implémentation, des formations, de la maintenance et un support 24 x 7 ainsi que de nombreux modèles de déploiement, notamment des services sur site, hébergés, gérés et des logiciels à la demande (service « SaaS »).

Notre siège social se situe à Melville, New York, et nous assistons nos clients dans le monde entier, directement et par le biais d'un large réseau de partenaires d'assistance.

Vous désirez plus d'informations ?

Nous contacter

1-800-4Verint
(1-800-483-7468)
+1-631-962-9300

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer
  • Blog
  • Login
  • Contact
  • Support

Our Company

Verint. Powering Actionable Intelligence.

Verint is a global leader in Actionable Intelligence solutions. 

Actionable Intelligence is a necessity in a dynamic world of massive information growth because it empowers organizations with crucial insights and enables decision makers to anticipate, respond, and take action.  With Verint solutions and value-added services, organizations of all sizes and across many industries can make more timely and effective decisions.  Today, more than 10,000 organizations in over 180 countries, including over 80 percent of the Fortune 100, use Verint solutions to improve enterprise performance and make the world a safer place.  Verint’s vision is to create A Smarter World with Actionable Intelligence®.

Our Actionable Intelligence solutions help organizations address three important challenges: Customer Engagement Optimization; Security Intelligence; and Fraud, Risk and Compliance.  We help our customers capture large amounts of information from numerous data types and sources, use analytics to glean insights from the information, and leverage the resulting Actionable Intelligence to help achieve their customer engagement, enhanced security, and risk mitigation goals.

  • Our Customer Engagement Optimization  solutions help organizations enrich customer interactions, improve business processes, and optimize their workforces in order to enhance loyalty, increase revenue, mitigate risk, and manage operational costs.
  • Our Security Intelligence  solutions help organizations prevent, detect, neutralize, and investigate crime, terror, and cyber threats, as well as protect people and property.
  • Our Fraud, Risk and Compliance  solutions help organizations prevent loss; comply with regulations; investigate cyber, retail, and financial crime; and ensure continuity of business and protect private information.

With Verint solutions and value-added services, organizations of all sizes can make more timely and effective decisions to improve enterprise performance and make the world a safer place.

We have established leadership positions in our respective markets by developing highly-scalable, enterprise-class solutions with advanced, integrated analytics for both unstructured and structured information.  Our innovative solutions are developed by a large research and development (“R&D”) team comprised of more than 1,500 professionals and backed by more than 700 patents and patent applications worldwide. 

To address the Actionable Intelligence market, over the last decade, we have spent more than $1.0 billion in R&D, creating the foundation for Verint’s advanced Actionable Intelligence platform.  We use our Actionable Intelligence platform internally to efficiently develop innovative, highly-scalable, enterprise-class analytical solutions for the markets we serve. 

To help our customers maximize the benefits of our technology over the solution lifecycle and provide a high degree of flexibility, we offer a broad range of services-such as strategic consulting, implementation services, training, maintenance, and 24 x 7 support, as well as a broad range of deployment models, including on premises, hosted, managed services, and software as a service (“SaaS”).

Headquartered in Melville, New York, we support our customers around the globe directly and with an extensive network of selling and support partners.

Verint Fast Facts

Dynamic Global Presence

  • Headquartered in Melville, NY, with offices worldwide
  • Powered by more than 4,800 dedicated professionals and a global partner network

Blue-Chip Customers

  • Large, diversified customer base
  • More than 10,000 organizations in 180 countries
  • Over 80 percent of the Fortune 100

Financially Strong and Positioned for Growth

  • $1.158 billion in revenue*
  • Highly diversified, customer-centric business
  • VRNT on the NASDAQ Stock Market

Committed to Innovation

  • More than 700 patents and applications worldwide
  • Ongoing investments in research and development, and organic and acquisition growth

Recognized Worldwide for Market Leadership and Value

  • Member of the Global Software 500
  • Leader position in Gartner Magic Quadrant and Forrester Waves
  • Company and joint customer honors for innovation, excellence, and best in satisfaction

 

* For the year ended January 31, 2015. Financial information is non-GAAP and excludes certain non-cash and non-recurring items.