1. 跳转到导航栏
  2. 跳转到内容
  3. 跳转到页脚

公司概况

Verint。提供 Actionable Intelligence。

VERINT 是 Actionable Intelligence 解决方案的全球领导者。

Actionable Intelligence® (辅助明智决策的信息) 是对于信息极速增长的动态世界而言必不可少,因为它为机构提供决定性洞见,并让决策者能预测、回应并采取行动。使用 Verint 解决方案和增值服务,各行各业各种规模的机构都可以更及时有效地制定决策。如今,180 个国家的超过 10,000 个组织,包括超过 80% 的财富 100 强企业,使用 Verint 解决方案来提高企业绩效,使世界更安全。Verint 的愿景是用 Actionable Intelligence(辅助明智决策的信息)打造一个更加智能的世界。

我们的 Actionable Intelligence 解决方案帮助机构应对三大挑战:客户交互优化;安全情报;欺诈、风险与合规。我们帮助客户从众多数据类型和来源捕获大量信息,通过分析从信息中搜集洞察力,并利用最终的 Actionable Intelligence,帮助优化客户交互、增强安全和降低风险。

  • 我们的客户交互优化解决方案帮助机构充实客户交互、改进业务流程,并优化其运营,以便能增强忠诚度、提高收入、规避风险,并管理经营成本。
  • 我们的网络情报解决方案帮助组织预防、检测、消除和调查犯罪、恐怖活动及网络威胁,并保护人员、财产和资产
  • 我们的欺诈、风险与合规解决方案帮助组织避免损失;遵守规定;调查网络、零售及金融犯罪;并帮助确保业务连续性及保护隐私信息。

通过Verint的解决方案和增值服务,各行各业、各类规模的机构都能够更及时、更有效地制定决策,改善企绩效效,并让世界更加安全。

我们利用先进的集成分析技术,为非结构化和结构化信息开发高度可扩展的企业级解决方案,在各自的市场确立了领先地位。我们的创新解决方案由大约 1,400 名专业人员的研发 (“R&D”) 团队进行开发,并得到全球超过 700 个专利和专利申请的支持。

为了满足可行性情报市场的需求,在过去十年中,我们投入超过 10 亿研发资金,为 Verint 的高级 Actionable Intelligence 平台打下了基础。我们在内部使用 Actionable Intelligence 平台为我们服务的市场制定创新且高度可扩展的企业级分析解决方案。

为了在解决方案生命周期期间帮助我们的客户最大化我们技术的利益并提供高度灵活性,我们提供广泛的服务,如策略咨询、实施服务、培训、维护以及 24x7 支持,还有范围广泛的部署模型,包括本地部署、托管、管理服务及软件即服务(“SaaS”)。

通过我们设于纽约州梅尔维尔的公司总部,我们与一个由销售和支持合作伙伴构成的强大网络,共同直接为世界各地的客户提供支持。

欲了解更多信息?

联系我们

电话:
(86) 10-65229938, 9936, 9986
(86) 21– 61650538
电子邮件:marketing.apac@verint.com

1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to footer
  • Blog
  • Login
  • Contact
  • Support

Our Company

Verint. Powering Actionable Intelligence.

Verint is a global leader in Actionable Intelligence solutions. 

Actionable Intelligence is a necessity in a dynamic world of massive information growth because it empowers organizations with crucial insights and enables decision makers to anticipate, respond, and take action.  With Verint solutions and value-added services, organizations of all sizes and across many industries can make more timely and effective decisions.  Today, more than 10,000 organizations in over 180 countries, including over 80 percent of the Fortune 100, use Verint solutions to improve enterprise performance and make the world a safer place.  Verint’s vision is to create A Smarter World with Actionable Intelligence®.

Our Actionable Intelligence solutions help organizations address three important challenges: Customer Engagement Optimization; Security Intelligence; and Fraud, Risk and Compliance.  We help our customers capture large amounts of information from numerous data types and sources, use analytics to glean insights from the information, and leverage the resulting Actionable Intelligence to help achieve their customer engagement, enhanced security, and risk mitigation goals.

  • Our Customer Engagement Optimization  solutions help organizations enrich customer interactions, improve business processes, and optimize their workforces in order to enhance loyalty, increase revenue, mitigate risk, and manage operational costs.
  • Our Security Intelligence  solutions help organizations prevent, detect, neutralize, and investigate crime, terror, and cyber threats, as well as protect people and property.
  • Our Fraud, Risk and Compliance  solutions help organizations prevent loss; comply with regulations; investigate cyber, retail, and financial crime; and ensure continuity of business and protect private information.

With Verint solutions and value-added services, organizations of all sizes can make more timely and effective decisions to improve enterprise performance and make the world a safer place.

We have established leadership positions in our respective markets by developing highly-scalable, enterprise-class solutions with advanced, integrated analytics for both unstructured and structured information.  Our innovative solutions are developed by a large research and development (“R&D”) team comprised of more than 1,500 professionals and backed by more than 700 patents and patent applications worldwide. 

To address the Actionable Intelligence market, over the last decade, we have spent more than $1.0 billion in R&D, creating the foundation for Verint’s advanced Actionable Intelligence platform.  We use our Actionable Intelligence platform internally to efficiently develop innovative, highly-scalable, enterprise-class analytical solutions for the markets we serve. 

To help our customers maximize the benefits of our technology over the solution lifecycle and provide a high degree of flexibility, we offer a broad range of services-such as strategic consulting, implementation services, training, maintenance, and 24 x 7 support, as well as a broad range of deployment models, including on premises, hosted, managed services, and software as a service (“SaaS”).

Headquartered in Melville, New York, we support our customers around the globe directly and with an extensive network of selling and support partners.

Verint Fast Facts

Dynamic Global Presence

  • Headquartered in Melville, NY, with offices worldwide
  • Powered by more than 4,800 dedicated professionals and a global partner network

Blue-Chip Customers

  • Large, diversified customer base
  • More than 10,000 organizations in 180 countries
  • Over 80 percent of the Fortune 100

Financially Strong and Positioned for Growth

  • $1.158 billion in revenue*
  • Highly diversified, customer-centric business
  • VRNT on the NASDAQ Stock Market

Committed to Innovation

  • More than 700 patents and applications worldwide
  • Ongoing investments in research and development, and organic and acquisition growth

Recognized Worldwide for Market Leadership and Value

  • Member of the Global Software 500
  • Leader position in Gartner Magic Quadrant and Forrester Waves
  • Company and joint customer honors for innovation, excellence, and best in satisfaction

 

* For the year ended January 31, 2015. Financial information is non-GAAP and excludes certain non-cash and non-recurring items.